We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pampered relaxation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Indian Springs Resort and Spa
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Calistoga
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 June 2017

This overnight stay, complete with massage and a dinner at the French Laundry, completely revitalized and restored us. Be sure to spend a bit of time at the Buddha pond. We really felt like new people afterwards.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eliana971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,444)
There are newer reviews for Indian Springs Resort and Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

247 - 251 of 2,446 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2017

While the new facilities are spectacular, the prices are high and some of the old family feeling has been lost. There is danger of becoming another high dollar, exclusive spa. The wonderful women working in the spa saved that discouraging opinion

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 558lydiam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

We had to call four times before housekeeping showed up with the items we requested. Our room was made up very late in the day/ early evening when we needed to get dressed and prepare for a dinner. Then, when I was enlisted to drive some of the International guests who came for our conference the spa would refund nothing, not even a portion of the costs for the services I'd hoped to enjoy. Sadly, it was our first and will be our last visit.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hammonde2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

Gorgeous grounds, room, outdoor spaces. The Pool is amazing but too hot to be refreshing on a warm day. Love that the pools are open until midnight! Staff is not friendly, somewhat aloof, not accommodating. I never felt like I was an appreciated guest.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank annT1109FZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Stayed at Indian Springs for two nights. While there we had the mud bath and massage experience which if you have never done, you should give it a try. We loved the geyser fed pool, especially in the morning when it was quiet. Sam's Social Club had really good food. We will definitely stay here again when we are in the area. We would like to come back with a group of friends and stay at the bungalows.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RBD930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Calistoga hotels
0.4 km away
Mount View Hotel & Spa
Mount View Hotel & Spa
#7 of 15 in Calistoga
422 reviews
0.8 km away
The Bergson
The Bergson
#4 of 15 in Calistoga
519 reviews
0.5 km away
UpValley Inn & Hot Springs
UpValley Inn & Hot Springs
#13 of 15 in Calistoga
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Calistoga Motor Lodge and Spa
0.5 km away
Solage, an Auberge Resort
Solage, an Auberge Resort
#2 of 15 in Calistoga
959 reviews
0.3 km away
Calistoga Spa Hot Springs
Calistoga Spa Hot Springs
#8 of 15 in Calistoga
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Indian Springs Resort and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Indian Springs Resort and Spa

Address: 1712 Lincoln Ave, Calistoga, CA 94515-1113
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Napa Valley > Calistoga
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Calistoga
#3 Spa Hotel in Calistoga
#3 Romantic Hotel in Calistoga
#6 Family Hotel in Calistoga
Price Range: $345 - $743 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Indian Springs Resort and Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Historic Indian Springs Resort and Spa sits on 16 landscaped acres in the town of Calistoga. Our accommodations include lodge rooms, 1 and 2 bedroom cottages , 3 bedroom Merchant House and a two bedroom Hill House overlooking the valley. The highlight of our property is our historic 1914 Olympic sized mineral pool kept toasty year-round from our 4 geysers. Our award winning spa offers classic mudbaths, massage and facial treatments. Come take the Waters! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Indian Springs Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Indian Springs Spa And Resort Calistoga
Indian Springs Hotel Calistoga
Indian Springs Spa Calistoga
Indian Springs Resort And Spa Calistoga, Napa Valley, CA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing