We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
61
76
35
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
61
76
35
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pleasant stay coffee maker parking lot orange county within walking distance fixtures cereal
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Fun and part of the Staycation tour. Bed is comfortable and parking is secure within the travelodge. No issues with wifi, staff or location. Reasonable, clean and offered a serene adventure close to home.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank India C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

The hotel is fine, good location. When we arrived the toilet was filthy from a previous guest, but was cleaned after I went to the front desk.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank michaelmV9272FJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
twinpalmsmotel, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Brea, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Manager very friendly and helpful. The property is quiet and good location in North Orange County. Will stay next year.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank S5934LUwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Bed was very uncomfortable, very hard, location of room was very noisy from outside disturbances. Disturbed our sleep or kept us from sleeping. The air conditioning was also very loud. We have stayed here before and didn't have these problems. Also I was charged a fee for booking he room through the internet and is was not disclosed at the time of booking.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank susanmV664XB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twinpalmsmotel, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Brea, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

Hello,
We know you have stayed here in the past, and you liked our property and rooms. That makes you come back. Our King bedrooms have a firm mattress, and had you mentioned being uncomfortable with this - we would definitely have moved you to a different room. I assure you that there was no outside noise that would have disturbed you and the Air-conditioners in the rooms are not loud either. Also, there definitely was no additional fee charged by Wyndham or the Hotel for your booking. Your Reservation had a simple room charge and city taxes, that was that. I am emailing you a copy of your room folio too.We reassure you of the comfort and quiet the next time you stay with us.
For Travelodge Brea,
Nick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews