We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Main Street Inn
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Brawley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Hotel was clean, quite and easy to get to. Personnel pleasant ad helpful. I have stayed in other hotels in this city in the past twenty years, but this is the best hotel of them all. I recommend the hotel for its cleanness and helpful and pleasant employees.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 405arthura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

We are thrilled of your compliments, 405arthura. We know that you have other choices in Brawley and we appreciate you staying with us. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (295)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 295 reviews

Reviewed 2 December 2017

I always stay at the Best Western when I travel. The staff is professional, courteous and friendly. The rooms are extremely clean and comfortable. When I contact guest services, they respond promptly. The location is also close to shopping

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank carmenn989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Thank you for leaving us such a kind review. We are very happy that you had such a wonderful experience with our staff and their attentiveness to our guests. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

Great place ,A home away from home. Nice staff and good value .Everything was comfortable and we actually slept in until 9 o'clock. Seems like everyone in Brawley is so nice I would recommend this town for anyone who is looking for a relaxing get away

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Z1541YCstephent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Hi Z1541YCstephent! Thank you for the awesome review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us again and again. We can't wait to see you back home again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

Very nice and clean and a great value. It's at the end of town but it's a small town so pretty close to everything anyways. The parking lot and hotel seem very safe, clean and modern. The breakfast was a typical Best Western breakfast but everything was good. The hotel is a good value for the money.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank gregmY4698GQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Dear Gregm, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy you had a good stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Brittany and Adelina went out of their way to move my last minute reservation for 11/14-11/15 to just a one night stay for 11/17. Brittany also assisted me in making and booking 6 reservations for the 2018 Dove Opener. I had all 6 reservations in my inbox, prior to me getting home after check out! Adelina, had also helped me a few years back, when I thought I had left my single car key in a room, after the Dove Opening weekend. I had gotten back to my ride's house and thought I left my key at the hotel. Adelina called me from the hotel room, searching all over the room, asking me maybe where I had left it. I had eventually found it tucked away in my luggage. Whew! that was a close call. Great location, easy check-in/check-out, convenient location, great staff, awesome breakfast bar. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and excellent rates! Been coming 5 years straight!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank H8847RCdavidr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Thank you H8847RCdavidr for staying with us and for recognizing our staff members, Brittany and Adelina. We do our very best everyday to help our guest regardless where they might be. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brawley
3.4 km away
Brawley Inn Hotel & Conference Center
12.3 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#1 of 1 in Westmorland
106 reviews
23.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 19 in El Centro
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Townhouse Inn & Suites
Townhouse Inn & Suites
#5 of 6 in Brawley
10 reviews
21.7 km away
Imperial Palms Hotel & Resort
23.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites El Centro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Main Street Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Main Street Inn

Address: 1562 Main St, Brawley, CA 92227-9504
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > California Desert > Brawley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Brawley
Price Range: $123 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Main Street Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come stay with us at the beautiful, BEST WESTERN PLUS Main Street Inn where our hotel is now 100% smoke free. We are located in sunny Brawley, California, the home of The Cattle Call Rodeo. We offer a relaxing and welcoming atmosphere for both business and leisure travelers. Our conveniently located hotel offers easy access to the Glamis Sand Dunes, Salton Sea, US Naval Air Facility and Highway 111 to Mexico. Each one of our spacious rooms is fully-equipped with an LCD high definition TV and high-speed Internet access, either hard-wired or WI-FI. Every morning our guests wake up to a delicious complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Later they may choose to exercise in our modern fitness center, relax by our outdoor pool and spa, or BBQ next to our gazebo. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Agoda, lastminute.com.au, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Main Street Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brawley Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing