We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
231
68
11
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
68
11
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place to stay business trip every week the hotel staff imperial valley up to date other hotels in the area sausage patties small town would recommend this hotel to anyone best westerns short drive continental breakfast el centro amenities california bw
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Clean hotel and nice, professional and helpful staff. I'd stay again if working in this area. Safe for the area. The girl at the front desk was so professional, I offered her a job at our new office in El Centro. The room was updated and nice and very clean. Room quiet and can't hear people moving around or water running in the morning in neighboring rooms

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank moniquen946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Thank you Moniquen946 for you positively raving review on our hotel and staff. The clerk you encountered was Sarah who has been with us for a year now. We have also been updating our tub surrounds in our rooms as well as our deep cleaning program. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

Mostly this was a convenient location and nice hotel. I did have some bugs flying around in my room and noticed some mice or rat droppings on the floor in the breakfast area. Don't look too close. Loved the refridg and microwave in the room. That was awesome!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dawn O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Thank you for your review dawno60. I do apologize for slight bug issue you had encountered in your room and in the breakfast room. I do understand how the small little black beetles may look like droppings, but rest assure they are not. Thank you for bringing it to my attention of the beetles and the staff has already taken care of it. I am very happy to know you had a great stay and look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

i enjoyed my stay a this hotel. staff was great and the rooms were excellent. the internet is a little sketchy but it works and the fitness center good i just wish there were more workout equipment to use

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jamessZ3729VI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Thank you jamessZ3729VI for your review. We are so sorry that there were some issues with the internet when you were staying with us, but it has been resolved already. Thank you for your input on our gym as well. We will be exploring options to improve it. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

The hotel staff is top notch, all of them are extremely courteous and professional . Check in and check out are flawless, I never have to remind them to email my receipt it's always done, no calls to remind them, truly a pleasure. Rowena and Adelina at the front desk are the epitome of professionalism, they couldn't make things any better.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

Had a great stay with wife and family dog, very pet friendly. Very friendly staff, had a great breakfast each morning. Room had everything working great, really needed air condition and it kicked out the cold air, internet was very fast. Overall great stay and will be back.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank charlesbF6343JW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Dear CharlesbFG343JW, thank you for your kind compliments of our pet friendly hotel. Management and staff take great pride in providing beautiful hotel grounds, superior customer service, free wifi, parking and a complimentary Hot American Breakfast. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews