We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
231
68
10
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
68
10
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place to stay business trip every week the hotel staff imperial valley up to date other hotels in the area sausage patties small town would recommend this hotel to anyone best westerns yogurt short drive continental breakfast el centro amenities california
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2017

The hotel staff is top notch, all of them are extremely courteous and professional . Check in and check out are flawless, I never have to remind them to email my receipt it's always done, no calls to remind them, truly a pleasure. Rowena and Adelina at the front desk are the epitome of professionalism, they couldn't make things any better.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

Had a great stay with wife and family dog, very pet friendly. Very friendly staff, had a great breakfast each morning. Room had everything working great, really needed air condition and it kicked out the cold air, internet was very fast. Overall great stay and will be back.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank charlesbF6343JW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Dear CharlesbFG343JW, thank you for your kind compliments of our pet friendly hotel. Management and staff take great pride in providing beautiful hotel grounds, superior customer service, free wifi, parking and a complimentary Hot American Breakfast. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

I was in town to attend a funeral and have stayed here before. The rooms are very comfortable and clean in addition to the property. It's not the cheapest place in town but you do get what you pay for.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank C6937FOdavidn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

On behalf of the Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, I would like to express our empathy for your loss. Thank you for choosing us to help with your needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

One of best Best Western hotel, you won't be disappointed. great large room (the one I was in), so clean, good breakfast and friendly customer service, so polite and helpful. was one of the best hotel

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 572davinam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Thank you 572Davinam for chosing Best Western Plus Main Street Inn for your hotel needs. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

the staff was beyond fantastic, the bed was absolutely amazing and overall the room was very clean. the breakfast was okay but food. there were no complaints on my stay and one of the better hotels out of my business stays

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Whitley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWBrawley, General Manager at Best Western Plus Main Street Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. It is our teams goal to make every guest feel comfortable. We look forward to seeing you next time!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews