We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food at reasonable prices”

Courtesy Coffee Shop
Ranked #8 of 42 Restaurants in Blythe
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 4 January 2018

We have stopped at this restaurant at various times over the past five years. In the last couple of years, I believe the owners have changed and the entire restaurant updated especially the restrooms and counter area. The food is still good!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 31 December 2017

I always look for it, but many Mexican restaurants don't have it. When I asked for sopa de albondigas, the waitress said, "Panchita made it fresh this morning." It was perfect........very hot, full of zucchini, red potatoes, carrots, celery, fat meatballs with just enough rice to hold them together and a rich broth with cilantro floating on top. Everything else looked fresh and delicious as well and the service was friendly and quick. We will definitely be back.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Sheerie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

Ya! First time I’ve gotten excited about croutons: homemade and deep fried.

Adequate menu. Good Mexican food. Very good service. Beer etc. good location close to motels—walking distance to some.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank williamn262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

I don't like writing bad reviews so I'm not going to completely beat this place up but they do need to spice up the food of it the price is fair the portions are good but they need a little more spice

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Trail742388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

This is another place the locals like to hang out. Go for a coffee or a meal. They have dessert too. Prices are decent. Menu options is America-style foods.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Deborah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Courtesy Coffee Shop also viewed

Blythe, California Desert
Blythe, California Desert
 
Blythe, California Desert
Blythe, California Desert
 
Blythe, California Desert
Blythe, California Desert
 

Been to Courtesy Coffee Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing