We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hot fudge sundae”
Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Ranked #1 of 1 Quick Bites in Blue Jay
Description: Come visit us at 28200 Hwy189 in Lake Arrowhead. McDonald's is proud to have become one of the world's leading food service brands with more than 36,000 restaurants in more than 100 countries. Whether you're looking to start your day with a McCafé® coffee or enjoy a mouthwatering Big Mac®, McDonald's has a meal waiting for you. For deals, mobile ordering or nutrition information, download and register on the McDonald's App today!
Restaurant details
Description: Come visit us at 28200 Hwy189 in Lake Arrowhead. McDonald's is proud to have become one of the world's leading food service brands with more than 36,000 restaurants in more than 100 countries. Whether you're looking to start your day with a McCafé® coffee or enjoy a mouthwatering Big Mac®, McDonald's has a meal waiting for you. For deals, mobile ordering or nutrition information, download and register on the McDonald's App today!
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I just dropped by a hot fudge sundae: it was very good. I was served right away and the sundae was ready in a short period of time. It was a good McDonald’s experience.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Jim0001MontebelloCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2018

In the heart of Lake Arrowhead Village. Perfect for a quick bite, or a snack. We had 10 mins to eat lunch before getting on the Boat Tour. We got our food fast, and was able to grab a seat and make it. Thank you for your fast service!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank NinaOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

So, I know that McDonald's is fast food and all. But if you want to eat something simple with a view that is RIGHT ON THE LAKE, that is a great place to go. I often go with friends and we sit out on the raised patio that looks right over the lake and enjoy a hot beverage. You can eat inside, of course, if it is too cold. I'd rather put on a jacket in winter and go outside. Have a burger with a view!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank mtnfam12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

I was very impressed with their extremely friendly customer service. I would recommend coming there if you have kids but especially if you just want some ice cream, get a McFlurry. This is the most economical way to enjoy some. (the Ice Cream shop on the other end of the village is shamefully priced)

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank LaPuenteCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

They remodeled this McDonalds over a year ago and most likely the BEST McDonalds in Southern Calif. We come here once a month and the food tastes great with the views~always fresh!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Nadia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

 
Blue Jay, Lake Arrowhead
Blue Jay, Lake Arrowhead
 
Blue Jay, Lake Arrowhead
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing