We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great for Family Vacation”
other traveller has booked this property
Windchaser Villas blend informal luxury, within a relaxed home with fabulous facilities.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Windchaser Villas blend informal luxury, within a relaxed home with fabulous facilities.
Breathtaking view of turquoise sea. Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Windchaser Villas blend informal luxury, within a relaxed home with fabulous facilities.
Breathtaking view of turquoise sea.
Balcony
2 twin beds
King bed
Studio Bedroom
Studio Bedroom
Spacious dining and living area
Available beach chairs and umbrellas.
Sunset view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Long Bay Beach, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
BFR1920
Grand Forks, North Dakota, USA
Level 6 Contributor
175 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Great for Family Vacation”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was our first trip to Turks and Caicos and I'm so glad we chose these villas. It was off the beaten path, well appointed, and perfect for multiple households of a family. We chose to have a chef come in to cook most of our meals and had our refrigerator and pantry pre-stocked. The beach was quiet and the water was calm and warm. There was more seaweed on this part of the island but still beautiful. If we had any issues, the property managers were quick to address them. A great overall stay in a beautiful setting!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2016
Hi Dalce ! We are happy you had a great family vacation in our Villas ! Thank you for the awesome reviews and we certainly hope to have the chance to have you with us in a near future.
Windchaservillas Team!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
levine23
Rockville, Maryland
2 reviews
“Absolutely fantastic villa!”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our Windchaser villa vacation was wonderful. The villa was luxurious, well appointed, clean and ideally situated in tropical garden just a very short walk to spectacular beach. Everything about the villa and management staff exceeded our expectations. We felt very welcome and most of our needs were anticipated in advance. This is the perfect setting for a relaxing vacation away from the touristy parts of Grace Bay. We can't wait to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious living areas, especially the kitchen, living room and swimming pool.
Liked least: Going home.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Hi Michael! You and your family are always welcome to come back any time! Thank you for the great review. It is well appreciated and hope to see you back in a near future !

Windchaser Villas team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy L
Metro Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Windchaser Villas are Beyond Perfect!”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Just returned from a week at Windchaser Villas. A group of us stayed in the beautiful Alize Villa, with two of our friends in a nearby studio.

The house itself was pristine -- really airy and bright, clean and well-appointed. Everything we needed was right at our fingertips. The architecture is brilliant -- great common spaces along with a good amount of privacy if you need it. The upstairs eating and living areas insure that the view while dining or hanging out with family and friends is perfection.

The studios and the bedroom suites in the main villa are large and comfortable. The closets are good sized and the beds are very comfortable. I honestly cannot say enough about how perfect the space is. And everything you need for the perfect beach vacation is made available. From pots for cooking, to beach toys and paddle boards, umbrellas and chairs.

The villa is situated in such a way that, even though there are other buildings nearby, you still experience a great amount of privacy. The pool area is delightful and such a luxury alternative with that beautiful beach nearby.

I know we'll return to Windchaser Villas. I think we've found our go-to spot in Turks and Caicos. I could not ask for a better vacation destination!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Gorgeous, very well appointed property, very close to the perfect beach.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2016
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We are very pleased that you have found your 'go-to spot' in Turks and Caicos! It was really our pleasure to have you stay with us. We hope you can come visit us again soon, there is always more to explore! Don't forget to tell your friends about us so they can enjoy our villas too! Kind regards, Windchaser Villas Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
231bnb
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Heaven and heaven”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Sometimes language is inadequate to express ones thought and feelings, which is why one must expeience it for themselves. The windchaser villas, management and staff at went above and beyond our expectations. With ample amenities, close proximity to the beach, peace and solitude we could not ask for much more. As first time visitors to TCI, we were, and remain in awe at this secret of the Caribbean. And within the secret of TCI, we found paradise in the Windchaser villas. Hand in hand, TCI & WV's are simply, "beautiful by nature."

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2016
Thank you for these kind words! We are so glad to read about your heavenly experience. It is our pleasure to help you make the most out of your stay at Windchaser Villas and we will strive to make it even better next time! Thanks again - Windchaser Villas team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue T
Loveland, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place to stay”
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We were very fortunate to be able to travel with our son and his family, including our 1 year old granddaughter. Our son and daughter-in-law came to kite board at TCK and this was an amazing place to stay. They could walk the beach to TCK twice a day. This condo has everything. They even provided a high chair and a play and pack (life savers for us). We were in the big 2 bedroom middle unit. There are 2 master suites down stairs and then the living room, kitchen and 2 decks/patios upstairs; one screened in with a roof and the other is open this took care of us on a couple of rainy days. Julie is there to help you with anything you need. You do want to rent a car if you stay here. We had a great plan to go out every lunch and have breakfast and dinner at home. They have a great pool and grill to share

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2016
Thank you for such a detailed and positive review! We are so glad that Windchaser Villas worked perfectly for your family group. We take pride in offering our guests the very best experience. We hope to welcome you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing