We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay for newbies!”
other travellers have booked this property
living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room
front view of the property kitchen with cookware and utensils
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
living room
front view of the property
kitchen with cookware and utensils
kitchen with dinning table
living room with electric recliners and sofa bed
bedroom #1 with king bed
bedroom #2 with two full beds
bathroom #2 with shower
bath room #1 with full shower
outdoor sofa on 3rd floor
pool & bar and villa of the onsite host, Mr. Majid
3 stories rental villa- 2 bedrooms unit is on 2nd and 3rd floors
view of the back of the property
path to the beach
our new beach deck
view of beach in front of the beach access path
Our tandem sailing kayaks
front gate of the property
our address and logo sign
car parking for guests
passion fruit in our garden
our guests enjoying the tandem sailing kayak ride in Long bay
our guests hanging out at the beach in front of the beach access path
our guests hanging out at the shipwreck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Long Bay Beach, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tom T
Tega Cay, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great stay for newbies!”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Thanks to Majid and Suzanne for being great, casual hosts. They have everything planned out. We had never been to T&C before so Majid was helpful in replying to pre-arrival emails which provided us everything we needed. We opted for the two floor suite which was a bit more costly but had a king bed. The 3rd floor was splendid as it caught the continual trade winds. Virtually everything except food was provided. We also chose to rent one of their cars so they provided transportation to and from the airport which couldn't have been easier. Peter had a sign to meet us and was promptly on hand to help with our luggage at the designated time during check out. Most importantly, Majid and Suzanne were very pleasant and genuinely wanted to ensure we had everything we needed.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard C
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Tropical perfection”
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Upon landing in Turks and Caicos, my family and I saw sights of a beautiful island paradise. Once on the tarmac we were greeted by warm weather and bright sunlight and the sweet smells of a tropical atmosphere. This was a huge departure from our cold, rainy, winter in New York City. In the frenetic pace of the airport, we were discovered by Peter holding a sign for "Sea La Vie." He greeted us with a friendly face and a warm smile. Peter helped us to manage our bags and proceeded to drive us to what was to be our home for the next week. As we arrived, we saw a tropical oasis. We were greeted by Majid, who explained the property and its offerings, as well as guiding us to the 2-bedroom unit. Once there and a bit above the tree-line, we enjoyed views and a steady ocean breeze that, as a kiteboarder, is my catnip. Our place was well-appointed and quite comfortable. Upon closer inspection, it was clear that this property was well cared for and very well built. A short walk to some of the most beautiful water I have ever seen was the private-esque beach and kite launch. This place was great! After a several-day stay, my family and I were sad to leave, but we left with wonderful memories and a great feeling that we would be back some day to stay at Sea La Vie.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lneering
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Can't wait to go back!”
Reviewed 7 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Sea La Vie was everything we expected! The photos are spot on. The property was immaculate, smelled great, peaceful, the landscape is BEAUTIFUL & so are the balcony views! The beach is literally a 2 minute walk (one minute if you speed walk lol). Majid and his lovely wife Suzanne were very accommodating & made our group feel right at home. We will be going back in July & staying at Sea La Vie again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zapporah...
1 review
“Wonderful stay in Turks & Caicos”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Perfect place to stay in T&C ! Nice and quiet but super close to the beach, like 3-5 min walk & a 10 minute drive to all the food and city life .! Majid’s hospitality is amazing as well as the property. You won’t be disappointed.!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidtE41...
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Don't Miss This Wonderful Spot”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
4
people found this review helpful

My wife and I looked into a quick trip to TCI and after much research found this perfect spot. Long Bay Beach is stunning and secluded with also being close to Grace Bay. The villa/home is spacious and very well appointed with a full kitchen including a BBQ grill. A large place to relax and extensive deck allowed us to enjoyed the breeze all the time. A wonderful King size bed and outstanding A/C made sleep comfortable when it's really hot. We were an easy walk to the beach and through out hosts we had SUP, kayak and Jet Skis. A car was also available to pop over to the really nice markets. Majid and Suzanne are fantastic hosts and treated us like family. We will be back and I would encourage anyone to experience this at Sea La Vie.
Cheers

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing