We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Georgia Peach”
other travellers have booked this property
Georgia Peach Winter
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Georgia Peach Winter
Georgia Peach Summer Den with 42' HDTV, Free Netflix, Original Rock Fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Georgia Peach Winter
Georgia Peach Summer
Den with 42' HDTV, Free Netflix, Original Rock Fireplace
Full Kitchen with dishwasher
Master Bedroom 32' HDTV w/ Free Netflix
Your very own Foosball Table
Master Bedroom King Bed
Outdoor Hot Tub
Downstairs Bedroom Queen Bed
Backyard
Georgia Street
Coupon and Things To Do Book
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Big Bear Region, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ca.
Reviewed 9 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AZ
Reviewed 12 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Marcos
Reviewed 28 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 6 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
najib p
san diego
1 review
“Felt right at home!”
Reviewed 4 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

It was easy to make the reservation. The cabin was easy to find. These people really have everything for you. From the moment we walked in, we were greeted with a warm cabin with a note and small gifts. There was fire wood for us to use, matches, and more. We actually bought some things because we felt greedy taking some of their things and left things behind for the next guests. It was peaceful, cozy and clean. I plan to stay here again on my next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How close it was to everything
Liked least: The hot tub was not ready or easy to use but I believe they just put it in, so I understand.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing