We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best sushi ever”

SUGARFISH by sushi nozawa
Ranked #54 of 365 Restaurants in Beverly Hills
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 30 - USD 60
Neighbourhood: Beverly Hills
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Beverly Hills
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Was visiting from out of town and wanted sushi, and I was not disappointed! This was the best sushi I’ve ever had. It was all so fresh and delicious. Would definitely recommend!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank brookemauch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2018

I always get the trust me. If you love sushi and in LA this is a must! The rice is what makes this place next level. They will not sit your party until everyone is here on location. plan to spend 30-50 a person (not including alcohol) here but its so worth it.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TheDrDarlington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

We ate the Nozawa Trust Me and it was superb: fresh fish, delicately prepared, with unforgettable sauces and seasoning that supplemented the taste of the fish without even overwhelming it. And the rice was cooked and presented to perfection. We cannot wait to go back!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank niccolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

We sat at the sushi bar and were given superb service. The trust me is the way to order. Be sure if you get the lite you add the crab hand roll. This is special....the crispy ness of the seaweed is unique. The rice is warm and makes it better then you get elsewhere. We all were impressed and satisfied our tastebuds.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank laurieSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

Some of the food is well prepared and high quality. The yellowtail in particular stood out. But most of the sushi was just around or slightly above average. Also didn’t appreciate the environment.

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank GenieBeanie--a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed SUGARFISH by sushi nozawa also viewed

 
Beverly Hills, CA
Beverly Hills, CA
 

Been to SUGARFISH by sushi nozawa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing