We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bimini Island”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the water property is the one on the right
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the water property is the one on the right
View from the road its the property on the left.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
View from the water property is the one on the right
View from the road its the property on the left.
as you enter the house
upstairs loft 2 futons and
view from the upstairs loft to the canal.
view of the living room from the loft
washer and dryer
Up close image of stairs heading to terrace and entrance
Relaxing night time view
view from the  upstairs loft
Seating area on our terrace
Living room
Upstairs bathroom
Down stairs bathroom
view of the canal
propane grill provided
Internet TV
don't worry about loosing the keys  you just need to remember a 4 code.
view from the terrace
Master Bedroom down stairs Queen size bed
Bedroom #1 Full size bed
Bedroom # 2 1 Full size bed
view of the neighborhood Port Royal South Bimini
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Alice Town, Bimini, Out Islands, Bahamas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Frank A
1 review
“Bimini Island”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Wonderful place to stay at! Everything was clean and very accommodating. David answered all questions promptly and professionally. Do not hesitate to book this property!

Thank you!

Frank

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for taking the time to write this.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabio R
1 review
“Beautiful Home”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location is great specially if you are coming in with a boat. The owner David was quick to respond and very helpful with all of our inquiries. I really recommend this place, will be coming back for sure.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
I'm Glad you guys enjoyed the place We look forward to your return.
Thanks for the review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen I
1 review
“Beautiful Home!”
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The home was so beautiful and comfortable to stay at. We went with a group of 8 and slept very comfortably. The best part of the house was being walking distance from the beach, having fresh conch with the locals, and taking the ferry to local night clubs. We couldn't have had a better time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2016
We are glad you and your guests enjoyed it, we look forward to having you stay again soon.
David Bimini Bliss
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How helpful David Insignares was to us.
Liked least: There was nothing that we didn't like.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Looking forward to your return.
Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing