We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
15
37
11
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
37
11
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed here as the hotel we originally booked wasn't open and most hotels in town where booked out.

It's an upmarket hotel a block and a half away from the main square, so location is great.

The room was clean, comfortable beds, good shower etc, but you'd expect that from an upmarket hotel. Breakfast was also a good buffet.

They also stored our bags for us.

The 240 Soles per night they charged was way to high for what it's worth. Whilst it was a higher standard relatively it wasn't worth the price.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Alek C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel was fantastic you need to be sure you go to this one they actually own two almost across the street from each other this one is older and has huge huge rooms much quieter than the other one staff is nicer we hotel speed once we arrived Peruvian style and fond this to be the best since they own both hotels you actually can park in the others underground garage so don't worry if you drive we did since we planned on making our own outings without the tour groups we found we prefer to take our time but to reach his own they can provide tours from here as well. Was feeling sick and they went as far as to have a doctor do a room call something unheard of here and was free to top it off the room was around 30 dollars a night but we did do the typical negotiation with them for the price which is very common in Peru not to take the advertised price and showing up unannounced seems to greatly benefit this.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tangelfoot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

the hotel has great location, less than 2 minutes from the Plaza Mayor, in a great street. It features spacious rooms with good size suites, hot water, cable TV, writing desk, wifi.
To get to the rooms, there is a very interesting panoramic elevator.
The hotel staff is extremely friendly and helpful, always informing the best cultural city programs and giving tips that only locals know.
has an excellent restaurant that caters to lunch and dinner with international and local cuisine with a MENU DEL DIA very cool and varied . Breakfast is simple but satisfactory amount.

Room tip: pick one room at 3rd or 4th floor
Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stonob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews