We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
207
49
15
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
207
49
15
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main building tram stop perfect evening country lane change colour soller town gin tonic pool area de stress hotel grounds are junior suite rural hotel orange groves idyllic setting private terrace travel agent honesty bar
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Everything from the moment we arrived till we left a week letter was brilliant. The staff were very helpful and went out of there way to help & accommodate you. The rooms were are spacious and have everything you need. The scenery is lovely & views of the mountains are amazing The setting is rustic & it gives a feeling of being isolated. But you can easily walk to the port in 10 minutes although to the village it takes about 30 minutes . The tram stop to both the village & the port is the only minutes from the finca. We had breakfast every day & there is a good choice. Also had a lovely dinner in the restaurant & the house red & rose wine were both very good. Excellent place to stay & very relaxing.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank GlasgowAnnon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amelia M, Director General at Finca Ca N'Ai, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Finca Ca N’Aí. The entire team works hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.

We are very pleased to read that you felt welcome and have enjoyed your stay so much with us here in Soller.

Once again thanks for the compliments and we hope you will return soon!

Best regards from Mallorca,

Team Finca Ca N’Aí

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

This place does NOT do itself justice through it's website, a huge expanse of land perfectly placed between Soller and Port de Soller - literally surrounded 360 degrees by unbelievable mountain views.

Breathtaking, quite mind-blowing - you just don't expect these views and as soon as you arrive and nothing on the website prepares you, so it was the best surprise. Equally the size of the property and how grand in a very typically chilled out Mallorcan way the main dinner terraces are. Stunning.

Also, the room was HUGE, a nice balance of local and modern design - we were simply gutted we couldn't stay longer. A must

Room Tip: A tram stop is at the back of the hotel meaning you are 10 mins away from either lovely Soller or the even more lovely Port de Soller
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank craigelderfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amelia M, Director General at Finca Ca N'Ai, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Finca Ca N’Aí. The entire team works hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.

We are very happy to read that you felt welcome and have enjoyed your stay so much with us here in Soller.

Once again, thank you for your compliments and we hope to welcoming you again in the near future.

Best regards from Mallorca,

Team Finca Ca N’Aí

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Lovely, relaxing and picturesque. We came for three days and nights and found it to be just fabulous. From the moment we arrived we found the service and staff wonderful. We took the tram into Soller for the morning and loved the experience. The hotel food was fabulous, both the breakfast and in the restaurant for dinner, so much so that we went back a second night. Nice to walk across the beautiful property to dinner and sit on the terrace overlooking the stunning mountains, just breathtaking. Candles, torches and fabulous service made for two lovely evenings. Both our meals were delicious and the house wine was amazing. Breakfast was superb and as we had to leave at 6 am they kindly packed us a "picnic" breakfast to go. Would definitely go back !!

Room Tip: Ours was close to the pool which was nice.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Candice K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amelia M, Director General at Finca Ca N'Ai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Finca Ca N’Aí. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.

We are thrilled to read that you felt welcome and supported from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed.

Once more, thanks a lot for your compliments, it is nice to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us here in Soller.

Best regards from Mallorca,

Team Finca Ca N’Aí

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

lovely room and wonderful views but some things run down such as pool area decided not to use it. restaurant food very good but service very patchy. we booked dinner and were left standing waiting to be seated and when we asked they did not have our booking even though we had spoken to the reception and booked the day before. Eventually were given a table. staff could do with some training and not ignore people standing. perhaps need more waiting staff would aid better service. would not go back but food was delightful.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank valerie w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amelia M, Director General at Finca Ca N'Ai, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Dear Guests,
Thank you for your sincere comments regarding your recent stay at our Finca. We are very pleased you enjoyed the room, lovely views and food.

But we truly regret that the restaurant service didn´t meet your expectations. Our employees do their best to attend and pamper our guests at the fullest, so we are very sorry that you didn´t receive the service expected.

Once again, thank you for your review and we hope you will visit Mallorca again.
With kind regards,
Team Finca Ca N´Aí


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

We stayed 4 nights at the Finca Ca N'ai which were perfect. The property is very lush with beautiful trees and gardens. The pool area is very nice has a quirky shape but lots of lounge chairs and never felt crowded. The room we had was large and well appointed. The bathroom was very spacious with a separate area for the toilet. It was actually up some stairs - so make sure that this is ok for you. The food was very good - we had dinner one night which was great. Breakfasts were good but I think that after 4 days could become a bit boring - but most likely this would happen with any hotel. The location was near Soller which made it perfect for driving around. The area is fantastic and would recommend staying in this part of Majorca. My only complaint is that the TV cable service kept going in and out - and the lack of a selection of English stations. Other than this I highly recommend Ca N'ai . It is a good place to relax, de-stress and begin to enjoy life once more.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank historyfanatic99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amelia M, Director General at Finca Ca N'Ai, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Finca Ca N’Aí. .

We are very happy you enjoyec your stay with us !!

We serve a nice Mallorcan breakfast buffet, but if anything is missing, the guest can request the waitress to prepare it.

With regards to the tv channels, it is true that sometimes we do have difficulty to receive English channels, most are in German and Spanish.

Once again, thank you for your compliments, We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Best regards from Mallorca,

Team Finca Ca N’Aí

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews