We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (510)
Filter reviews
510 results
Traveller rating
471
35
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
471
35
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orange groves his son lovely orange family run paella night home cooking fresh orange juice an oasis of calm walking holiday walking routes large bedroom lush gardens beautiful finca serra de tramuntana private terrace walk into town sitting room
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 510 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Ca's Curial is a wonderful hotel in every regard. Andreas and is family could not be nicer, more helpful and truly care about ones stay. The rooms are beautiful and roomy, while breakfast is excellent and plentiful. Quit and lovely setting, only a 10 minute walk to the town's centre. We will be back.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank eg0sselin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

This is our third time staying at Ca’s Curial, and it was just as wonderful as ever. Very relaxing and quiet. The location is great and just a 10 minute walk to the center of Soller. The staff are exceptional, including the maids and nothing was too much trouble. The rooms are spotless and very comfortable, the pool and gardens perfect. Breakfast was superb. Thank you to Andreu and everyone working at Ca’s Curial for going the extra mile to guarantee our stay was very special. We will be back next year.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karwyant57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

A wonderful family run hotel set in the middle of beautiful orange groves, yet only 10 minute walk into the centre of Soller. Rooms are lovely and spacious. Andreu couldn’t do more to help, from offering fantastic recommendations for restaurants, directing you with maps on spectacular walks along with a picnic to organising taxis etc. Would love to return.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sophie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Having found this gem last year for our first trip to Majorca, we couldn’t resist another stay here.
All the facilities are available in a warm friendly atmosphere. As it’s a 10 minutes lovely stroll to the centre of Soller, it’s quiet and very very relaxing.
The family, especially Andreu are so helpful, supplying bus, train, boat timetables, appropriate walking maps etc. My husband left his reading glasses on the arrival plane. Andreu phoned the airport and they were waiting for us at the Jet2 office when we flew home - saving us costly replacement prescription reading glasses!
If you are looking for a relaxing holiday away from noise and crowds but within easy walking distance of lots of interesting places and wonderful restaurants with magical scenery as a backdrop - here is the place for you - Soller and Cas Curial.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Irene P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

My husband and I are just back from a week's stay at this wonderful small hotel set in the owners orange, lemon & lime grove. Everything about this place is lovely, the setting is amazing with views of the mountains all around and the grounds are beautiful. Our room (No. 7) was on the top floor of the main building and was really excellent with a separate lounge and bedroom and a very large balcony on which were two sunbeds, a table and 2 chairs. Breakfast was everything you could wish for and the evening meals, cooked by Antonia Maria, are lovely; not restaurant style food, just really good home cooking. This was served by Andreu, Antonia's son, who seemed to be here, there and everywhere looking after the hotel and all of the guests needs. The rest of the staff were all very pleasant and helpful and we would definitely return here .

Room Tip: Room No. 7 was excellent, spacious, quiet and with beautiful views of the mountains from the balcony.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank gadab0utgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews