We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveller rating
469
35
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
469
35
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orange groves his son lovely orange family run paella night home cooking fresh orange juice an oasis of calm walking holiday walking routes beautiful finca large bedroom lush gardens private terrace walk into town sitting room port soller
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 508 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

Already at our arrival we sensed that the owners at Ca's Curial are all about giving their guests a perfect experience
Mr Andres assisted us at the arrival and we immediately felt at home
The room , an 'ordinary double' was very nice with classic furniture but with an up to date mattress and a newly renovated bathroom
The garden is something special and with a maximum of 35 guests you have plenty of privacy
The pool area is, as everything else, immaculately clean and there is plenty of deck chairs tastefully dispersed on the surrounding pavement and in the garden.
The staff helped us with suggestions for restaurants as well as excursions in the surrounding mountains. Don't miss nearby Fortalutx!
The breakfast is very comprehensive with eggs, pizza, cereals, bakeware and fruits.
The property is also a citrus fruit plantation and you are served freshly pressed juice from their own harvest
We can highly recommend this agrotourism hotel.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank SteenS29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

What a find this small hotel turned out to be. I can not speak highly enough of the family who run this little oasis of a hotel. Set amongst orange and lemon trees, it is just so relaxing you want to stay forever. The evening meal which we had on the Friday was amazing, cava to start followed by the finest paella that I have tasted completed with a homemade orange liqueur All for a very reasonable price of 28 euros. The Family are so knowledgable about the local walking routes and make all arrangements in relation to transfers by taxi or boat. A self service bar is in the process of being finsihed and then the place will be complete. We are returning later in the year. I can not recommend highly enough.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Clive844598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

I was there during summer vacations. Excepcional location in the charming village of Soller. Extremely helpful and warm staff. Very clean, comfortable and renewed suites. Excellent choice for a couple - calm and relaxing. Good breakfast.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Adolpho L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017

Ca's Curial is a great find. A group of deep honey coloured old stone buildings surrounded by a large garden full of orange and lemon trees as well as bright coloured flowers - sun as well as shade. In mid-April the smell of orange blossom was absolutely delicious. The owners are charming and extremely helpful about local walks. Upstairs rooms with balconies can have a lovely views of the mountains. Our bathroom was very up to date and the bed very comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

This is the best place to stay in Soller. The rooms are well appointed, bed very comfortable Breakfast is perfect and the family is very welcoming. All their recommendation of places to go and restaurants to eat in were spot on. Will certainly stay here again.

Stayed: May 2016
Thank LARA401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews