We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning villa!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of villa jacelia

Rear garden view of swimming pool with loungers completely secluded.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rear garden view of swimming pool with loungers completely secluded.
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Rear garden view of swimming pool with loungers completely secluded.
Living Room
Living Room
lounge with log fire and satalite tv with seating for 8
Living Room
Living Room
Outdoor jacuzzi/spa with lights and water fountain great for relaxing after dinner
Dining Room
Pool with rustic umbrellas and loungers.
Dining Room
Upper rear garden with bench and beautiful view over the hills.
Dining Room
Bedroom 2 with balconies front and rear of villa with views over sa pobla and mountains at the rear
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dinning table with seating for eight/ten next to kitchen.
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
Balcony with wicker furniture with views over surrounding mountain lovely place for having breakfast
The Bedroom
Living Room
The Second Bedroom
Huge basement games room full sized bar with professional pool table and poker table much more.
The Third Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
Stairs
The Third Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Third Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Relax at the bar and have a drink no need to venture out its all here.
The Twin Bedroom
The Third Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
Stairs
Games Room
Games Room
Games Room
Games Room
Games Room
Lobby
Terrace
The Twin Bedroom
Terrace
Bedroom 3 with pillow top mattress all the way from USA.
Terrace
Terrace
The Twin Bedroom
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Hallways
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Garden
Garden
Garden
The Pool
Street
Entrance
The Pool
Garden
The Pool
Games Room
The Pool
Entrance
The Bedroom
Games Room
Games Room
Games Room
The Bedroom
Upstairs hallway with view over the mountains.
Another pool shot.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pollenca, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jayne947
Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning villa!”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is the best villa we have stayed in! The grounds and pool are immaculate, the villa is so spacious and well equipped and the furnishings are beautiful. The games room with bar is very impressive! We would like to thank Allan, who really looked after us and we will definitely return to the villa!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
Hi Joanne

Thank you for the great review and your positive comments you have a lovely family and where a pleasure to work with.
Hope to be of service again regards allan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Claire L
Dumbarton, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa 5*”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week in May. It's was absolutely amazing. As a family of 6 with the youngest being 3 the eldest 16- I was worried that we wouldn't find somewhere that would suit them all, however this villa was spot on and we all had a fantastic time. The grounds are massive and very secure, the children enjoyed a good few games of hide and seek! Pool was great for cooling down and kept the kids amused for hours each day. The whole place was spotless and the grounds were immaculate. In the evenings we would go down to the games room where we enjoyed games of pool and cards whilst listing to the juke box. Then when the youngest where in bed we would relax in the hot tub with a chilled glass of wine. This was the first time that we stayed in a villa- normally we would book hotel 5* all inclusive, that has definitely changed now. We are already planning on booking again for next year. Allan and Sandra were great, the directions to the villa were spot on and Allan met us to go through everything and we felt reassured that if we needed anything they where just a call away. Best holiday ever!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris H
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing! Excellent.”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Recently returned from our weeks holiday from the 17th june to 24th of june !

The villa is honestly stunning from inside out ..
The large grounds and pool area is kept immaculate and is very well set out, The villa is only a short 5 minute drive to the supermarket.

Inside - The furnishings are out of this world, with 4 large bedrooms and massive beds. Aircon works a treat as it was 37 degrees while we there ! The room i slept in had a balcony at the front and one at the back, so i had a view right across pollenca.. amazing !! The bar area downstairs had the wow factor where we enjoyed playing pool and poker

Outside - the swimming pool was big, and 7ft deep at one side and the loungers were very comfortable .. sun trap! .. we also enjoyed the hot tub at night time when it was cooler along with a barbecue ..

All the rooms are very spacious .. the place is very well equipped with everything you need plus extras! You wont be short of a bathroom as there are 6 to choose from and some have jacuzzi baths
Alan and sandra met us at the property when we arrived and showed us how to work everything .. and if we needed them to give them a call.. they were very nice, and keep this place looking amazing!
I would highly recommend this villa and we have booked again to go back in sept 17
Hope this review helps anyone looking to book

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise...
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended. The pictures don't do this property justice!”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The garden and pool area are certainly a highlight. Both were bigger and more private than we were expecting.

Once we got used to driving on the other side of the road and I programmed the Sat Nav properly we had no problem finding the villa. Allan's directions couldn't have been clearer. The drive into Alcudia and Puerto Pollensa was a little bit longer than I was expecting, but roads are good and this certainly wasn't a problem, although we would have struggled without our hire cars (I don't think were were on a bus route).

The property was very clean and well presented, exactly as show in the pictures, and Allan was great.

The only thing we struggled with a little bit was how to turn on the outside lights. There are lots of light switches and some timers that didn't always seem to work. Air conditioning being programmed to only come on after 18:00 might have been a problem if we'd visited earlier in the summer when it was hotter + we'd wanted to spend more time inside, but neither of these we're significant problems. Having said that, once you see the outside spaces you wont want to be inside in any case!

All in all a very enjoyable holiday and definitely a villa we'd recommend, particularly for groups with children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outdoor space
Liked least: Quirky lighting and air conditioning, but not a big deal
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
HI Keith

Thanks for the feedback it's much appreciated.
The problem with the outside light was that the timer had been set to just one set of outside sockets instead of two, the problem has now been fixed.
It was a pleasure dealing with you, hope to be of service again.

Regards allan and sandra.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing