We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stylish property with all that you need”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nafplio, Argolis Region, Peloponnese

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ian B
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Stylish property with all that you need”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The property occupies the ground floor of this beautiful 18th century house. Fully modernised and beautifully fitted out. All mod ons and even capsules for the Nespresso machine supplied,. Exceptional

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Thank you Ian for staying at Casa Vecchia in Nafplio. We've enjoyed having you and we hope to come back soon.
Konstantinos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
25norma
Limerick, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Luxurious-hidden gem”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Ideally located with superb facilities, old world style ,delightful lemon tree in court yard. Complimentary toiletries were a treat. Excellent spacious rooms & storage space with lots of kitchen utensils. highly recommend this accommodation to all types of guests

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Thank you for staying with us and respecting our house. It was our pleasure to host Norma and her family.
Hope to see you soon.
konstantinos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Favorite place we stayed on our trip”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Everything was wonderful. We loved the layout of the house for my husband and our two boys (24 and 19). Location was great. We rented a car to take many day trips and parking is near the house. We ate out all meals, so I can't comment on the kitchen, We appreciated having the washer. We spent some nice times playing cards and having happy hour before dinner at the table outside on the porch (what you see in the picture). The booking, arrival and rental transaction all went smoothly. We would love to go back and stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
We were happy to host Danielle and her family. They respected our house and they left clean and tidy Highly recommended to other owners. Thank you for staying at Casa Vecchia in Nafplio.
Konstantinos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sallylebf
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely characterful property in Nafplio's Old Town”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Casa Vecchia was located in a quiet street in the Old Town but just a short walk away from the vibrant centre. The property was absolutely spotless and beautifully presented. We were travelling with two of our twenty-something children so to have 3 bathrooms was a real bonus! The kitchen was on the small side but really well equipped and thought out - we did cook in one evening but the town offers a great range of tempting eateries so we gave in to temptation!

A very pretty courtyard was an added bonus and was just to spot for a pre dinner drink.

Communication with Konstantinous was great. Many thanks for a wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
We were very happy to host Sally and her family, who were great guests.
Thank you for respecting our place and come back any time.
Konstantinos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing