We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, great view”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Olympia Zervea

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kardamili, Messenia Region, Peloponnese

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Greek first
Any
English first
Chris J
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great location, great view”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great location in the great little seaside town of Karadamyli, a couple of minutes walk from the beach/seafront and many tavernas.

The studio apartment had everything we needed for a comfortable stay, with a well sized balcony offering great views over the surrounding area. the owners and manager were very friendly and helpful, offering us plenty of advice about where to eat/drink and visit. We would definitely stay again.

4 stars instead of five due to the size of the bathroom/kitchen area - it was perfectly adequate for the myself and my girlfriend but may have been a squeeze if all the beds (4) were taken. However the owners said they were looking to update this.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2017
Hi my friends,

Thank you very must for your excellent comments and I promise you we will update bathroom as its size is small, indeed. Have a nice time back home and you are always welcome back to GREECE!

Many thanks

from SOFIA and SOTIRIS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
minuscule
Paris
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2018
Thank you very much for your nice comments. I'm very happy you liked the studios and KARDAMILI as well. You are always welcome to my Property and to this small but beautiful village of GREECE and I'll keep doing my best to make my guests happy during their holidays.

Once more, a big thank you
Sofia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
evi1985st
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Ευχαριστούμε για την κριτική σας. Θα μας βοηθήσει να καλυτερεύσουμε την επιχείρησή μας. Το μπάνιο είναι μικρό αλλά καθαρό. Θα επεκταθεί και θα εγκατασταθεί του χρόνου. Τα έπιπλα, κρεβάτια, κομοδίνα, τραπέζι, φωτιστικά, αυθεντικοί πίνακες ζωγραφικής, τηλεόραση, κλιματικό και ηλεκτρικά σκεύη είναι όλα ολοκαίνουργα! Επομένως είναι θέμα προσωπικής εκτίμησης και γούστου. Πάντως μία ακόμη φορά σας ευχαριστούμε για την κριτική σας.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Kardamili hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing