We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
147
14
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
14
5
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool roof terrace enjoyed our stay lovely apartment living area accommodation
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2014

Yiannis, Anna and their team are the best! The apartment is beautifully designed and was very very clean and luxuries. We were welcomed with a warm smile, amazing home-made cake and raki, and all our needs were taken care of for the whole vacation. The room was cleaned every day and it was a pleasure. The complex is beautiful and very well-kept. The location is perfect - it's even less than 5 minutes to the beach, but it's very quite and the view is very nice. We stayed for a whole week at the beginning of October and enjoyed every minute. Plakias is a beautiful place, the beaches are dreamy and we strongly recommend this vacation at Anna's apartment, and hope to return soon! Thank you Yiannis and Anna!

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank shiri156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014

It was my first time in Greece. And I fall in love with this country mostly thanks to the family who owns this apartments. Greatest place! Quiet, peaceful, hospitable. Ideal for romantic trip, far from great amounts of tourists. Clean beaches and sea. Awesome hotel with clean beautiful rooms and fantastic terrace on the roof. For sure we will come again to Greece and when we come we certainly will stay at the same hotel. ps WiFi is working perfect

Room Tip: We saw some rooms in this hotel and in fact all of them were great. Clean and spacious. Everything needed for the kitchen and for serving table is already in the room. You don't need to buy anything.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alexandre Ő
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

It was a pleasure to stay in this apartments! Good and quiet location close to the beach. Very clean rooms with nice views, well furnished, so comfortable and fully equipped. It's an excellent and perfect place where you would like to return again and again!!!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ksenia735
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

We booked this apartment in Plakias last minute and were not disappointed! It's surprisingly large with a great patio that is blocked from the wind. The kitchen has everything you need to cook in the apartment. Very modern. The description says 5 minutes to the beach, but it's really more like 2 ;) would definitely stay here again. Efharisto!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Haley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

A large nice Cretin apartment with a lovely en suite shower room which was all kept spotlessly clean. The apartment/s also had a lovely balcony with nice views and equipped with the basics to get you by if you choose to eat in or; you are located close enough to stroll to the beautiful seafront just five minutes away where there are plenty of fabulous sea front restaurants which were reasonably priced. The owner Yannis and his family are just lovely accommodating people and certainly made us feel welcome. “Thank You”. If you choose to stay here I would strongly suggest to book directly with Yannis rather than through a third party. You will find him to be very helpful and very reliable.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank paulaslett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews