We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,508)
Filter reviews
1,508 results
Traveller rating
1,120
249
67
37
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,120
249
67
37
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roof restaurant the owner hot water enjoyed our stay beautiful building standard room nice restaurant wi fi clean rooms excellent hotel nice view place to stay excellent stay camel safari indian food pushkar lake delicious food
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,508 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

It was a good experience
Rooms were clean
Good roof top restaurant on the roof top excellent food great location all in all worth of money
We fell like our home we really appreciate with service
We enjoyed our stay

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank ShubhamM466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

We had very wonderful stay in kanhaia haveli very amazing hotel with helful staff we had deluxe room it was very tastefully decorated with air con works very well
Great roof top cafe very fresh juice we had
We enjoed our stay

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank SOHIL S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

This place is just lovely. We opted for the superdeluxe room upstairs which was amazing. Good bed, good shower, and the big rooftop terrace gives great views.
Staff was very helpful and the in-house ayurvedic massage was one of the best we ever had.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Lisette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

We stayed for a week in one of the rooms on the roof. It had great decor and was so comfortable and relaxing. The staff were great, the guys in the restaurant brought us meals to our room. The food was very good and the rooftop has a great view. This was our favourite hotel during this 6 week trip to India. The family are very friendly and helpful and the hotel is so pristine and atmospheric with the brightly painted backlit pictures. We really enjoyed our stay here and extended the time as we were so comfortable. The hotel manager organised train tickets and taxi for us and was very helpful. We plan to return to this hotel on our next trip.

Room Tip: We looked at a few rooms and chose one on the roof as we liked the view and light, but some of the rooms on lower floors are much larger.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patrice143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

I booked through booking.com and got the confirmation. When we reached hotel the man politely told us that they prefer foriegn tourists/guests. We were asked to spend night at another (mama Luna) hotel that was pathetic and dirty. It was real shock. The hotel is run by one family. But the attitude towards domestic tourists is unwarranted. Either they should mention it in their listing that they cater to foreigners only. Real bad people in a dharmic holy city.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank Madhushree S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews