We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfasts time!”
Review of Raju Tea Stall

Raju Tea Stall
Ranked #9 of 577 Restaurants in Bhopal
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Nice kachori jalebi and tea! But no sitting place.Crowded Sultania road full of travellers shop runs well!Yes pakora too hot and fresh!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Hello123welcome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 111 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Breakfast is amazing in rts restaurant. Morning tea is also available in rts restaurant in bhopl. Samosa is good.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Raj N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

its more popular its tea than anything and its quite good and always crowded and you know what just for sip of tea

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rahulkhare2088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

After hearing a lot about RTS, we visited this place. Their milky tea is the best. The doodh ka jalebi and khasta kachoris were great too. But the piece de resistance, in my opinion is their Samosa.... perfectly spicy, generously flavoured with saunf, with a wonderfully crisp covering !!! (I am drooling even i as i write )
Not to be missed on a trip to Bhopal !

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chits60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018 via mobile

I had heard a lot about this tea stall of Bhopal. So we decided to get there in the evening. No doubt there was a big rush.
We ordered for the famous milk chai.
There was a lot of milk in it as well as sugar. But I felt there was a smell of burnt milk.
I did not find the tea to be all that great.
I think there is a lot of hype.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank KCJena900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Raju Tea Stall also viewed

 
Bhopal, Bhopal District
Bhopal, Bhopal District
 
Bhopal, Bhopal District
 

Been to Raju Tea Stall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing