We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
StayForLong
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,403)
Filter reviews
1,403 results
Traveller rating
930
384
57
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
930
384
57
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mango tree jehan numa imperial room la kuchina old world charm coffee shop swimming pool beautiful property excellent food place to stay travel desk tribal museum courteous staff memorable stay kebab madhya pradesh visit bhopal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,403 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2021 via mobile

Exceptional customer service and personal touch. Staff has taken great care despite the prevalent CoviD challenges. Keep it up. Room was upgraded. Fruit basket was complimentary. Food at the restaurant was really really good. Courteous Staff.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Navjot1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2021 via mobile

I organised a stay for my brother and his wife and was given great help by Abdul Hameed throughout the process. Very smooth and seamless booking and they loved their stay!

The hotel also took all necessary precautions to protect against Covid- 19 and ensured a safe stay.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Ng194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2021 via mobile

Never been to jehanuma..this time we came to Your Palace to celebrate our 4th anniversary.. must say that your newly made restaurant Shahnama is very excellent and the food is awesome and .. though we have not stayed...but we have seen your rooms ..its amazing..will visit again next time when we come to bhopal

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 302shwetap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2021 via mobile

I have stayed in this marvelous property couple of times and everytime it was a memorable experience. All thanks to the courteous and attentive employees. I frequently visit the dining outlets of this mesmerizing hotel, usually I prefer the bar because it's the best in the city. Came for the family get together and had a great time. See you soon! :)

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank paragt982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2021

Jehan numa palace its self is a legacy, definitely a best place to have a leisure luxurious time.

We celebrated new year at this hotel and I believe couldn't have been a better place to do so.

The restaurants, the Bar are one of the best of it's own kind.

From gracious welcome at the entrance till your dessert at the coffee shop. Its self is a beautiful journey.

Special thanks to the staff who makes this happen.

Wish to visit soon keep continuing the same.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 582aashishb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews