We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
4
8
15
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
8
15
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We booked a triple bed room this hotel for three nights because of the reasonable price. The hotel was just average. The room we got is quite big, with clean beds and en-suite bathroom. The staffs are very helpful. They can't speak English, but still try to communicate using a translation.

The hotel is located about 1km from JR Asahikawa station. It was quite a walk to reach the place. However, there are lots of shopping malls along the way, so you won't feel it =D

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andry0905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

I booked a very good rate for this hotel – I wasn’t sure what to expect . It turned out to be very simple, but perfectly adequate for a night. None of the staff spoke any English, but were friendly enough. My non-ensuite room was small, with a desk and comfortable bed – everything was spotless of course. The shared bathroom was just down the hall, and was also clean. I was told that I could use the wifi in the lobby, but perhaps because I was on the 2nd floor, I got a wifi signal fine in my room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A380fan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2013

This hotel has perfect localization. Service is on really high level. Rooms are clean with big very comfortable beds. Rooms are decorated in western style. You can feels here very realaxing and calm. If you want you can order meals.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Unforgiven11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews