We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Clarion Inn & Suites(Russellville)
Free cancellation until 29/07
USD 91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 147
USD 119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 101
USD 91
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Russellville(Russellville)(Great Value!)
USD 70
USD 68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Russellville)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 84
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn(Russellville)
USD 85
USD 81
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 123
USD 113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
177
100
49
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
177
100
49
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanlocation is greatwater pressureindoor poolin towndixie cafestaying at this hotelthe staff was friendly and helpfulflat screen tvwould stay againa great stayone night stayhot breakfastenjoyed our staybiscuitsgreat room
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 353 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 February 2017

We spent 3 nights at the Days inn. They understood our needs and why we were there and did everything to make our stay pleasant. Staff was great, room was clean and very nice. I think the photo on Hotels.com was our room. Had a nice breakfast with a variety of items to choose from. Great experience to stay here.

Room Tip: Call ahead to get best rates.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jkhog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

We're always happy to know that we met your needs when you stay with us! Thanks for complimenting our amenities, too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

We recently were traveling through Arkansas and stayed at this hotel. We had been traveling through TX & OK through ice storms, fog, & heavy rain making for a long day! It was a welcomed respite to stay at this Days Inn. Had a quiet night's sleep and a good breakfast in the morning!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank Doreen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2017

We're glad we were able to give you shelter after all the storms! Thanks for choosing to stay with us on your trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Our stay was very pleasant and our room was very quite nice and soundproof from outside noises.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Z8767GWhowardw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2017

We appreciate your review, and we're elated that you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Finally a hotel gets it right! Our stay was in the middle of winter so we weren't expecting to enjoy getting a chill in the pool, like we usually do at hotels, but the pool was completely heated to the point that it felt like bath water and it was so fun to swim in!!! Our entire family had a blast and no one wanted to get out. The hot tub was even hotter and it was so relaxing!! The beds were super comfy, too, however, our heater in the room didn't work, but we didn't end up needing it. Also, the breakfast only had skim milk, which was disappointing.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank mikecF4817GW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2017

We're glad that you had a great time at our hotel! We will look into the issues that you raised while striving to maintain the experiences that you praised. We appreciate your stay with us and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews