We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Russellville
Nearby Hotels
Clarion Inn & Suites(Russellville)
USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 101
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 107
USD 96
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Russellville(Russellville)(Great Value!)
USD 68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Inn(Russellville)
USD 81
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Russellville)
USD 85
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Russellville)
USD 66
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
177
98
48
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
177
98
48
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanlocation is greatwater pressureindoor poolin towndixie cafestaying at this hotelthe staff was friendly and helpfulflat screen tva great staywould stay againone night stayhot breakfastbiscuitsenjoyed my staygreat room
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

We recently were traveling through Arkansas and stayed at this hotel. We had been traveling through TX & OK through ice storms, fog, & heavy rain making for a long day! It was a welcomed respite to stay at this Days Inn. Had a quiet night's sleep and a good breakfast in the morning!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank Doreen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2017

We're glad we were able to give you shelter after all the storms! Thanks for choosing to stay with us on your trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Our stay was very pleasant and our room was very quite nice and soundproof from outside noises.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Z8767GWhowardw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2017

We appreciate your review, and we're elated that you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Finally a hotel gets it right! Our stay was in the middle of winter so we weren't expecting to enjoy getting a chill in the pool, like we usually do at hotels, but the pool was completely heated to the point that it felt like bath water and it was so fun to swim in!!! Our entire family had a blast and no one wanted to get out. The hot tub was even hotter and it was so relaxing!! The beds were super comfy, too, however, our heater in the room didn't work, but we didn't end up needing it. Also, the breakfast only had skim milk, which was disappointing.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank mikecF4817GW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2017

We're glad that you had a great time at our hotel! We will look into the issues that you raised while striving to maintain the experiences that you praised. We appreciate your stay with us and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 November 2016


The room was great the service great - the breakfast was bad. The coffee tasted old, containers were empty, the hot water was not hot, eggs were dried out as well as the biscuits - like they were left over from the day before.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM38806, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Russellville, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2016

Thanks for your helpful review! Sorry that the food was unsatisfactory. We will do what we can to improve that issue! Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews