We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
7
5
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
5
1
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2018

First of all this is a very nice hotel, in a very good location (the center of Wadi Musa, the closest village to Petra), just 15 minutes walking from the entrance.
Then, the manager of the hotel, Hamza, is one of the nicest people you will ever meet !
On our first night there he just asked us what do we want for dinner, and just brought what we asked especially for us. drinks included (:
He will help you with anything you will need or ask, with a very good English, always with a smile and respect.
After our time in the hotel, we had a little car accident outside of Wadi Musa, we got to a hospital, and all of a sudden he showed up there because he heard we were involved in an accident. He helped us with everything there and we are thankful for that!
To sum it all, if you are looking for a hotel near Petra for and affordable budget, this is the place for you !

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DorM89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

We slept one night in Sabaa but had a great time, the hotel is cosy and the breakfast is delicious ! The owner are very friendly and keen to help you out during your stay. Its only 15 minutes from the entrance of Petra and has many stores and restaurant right at the doorstep. Awesome view from the rooftop !!!!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FionaH2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

This hotel deserves a lot of us .. The services are wonderful and the cleanliness is good The hotel is close to the bus station only 100 m and close to the visitors center and needs only 10 paces walking...The food inside the hotel is very tasty and I thank Hamza who cooks us the most beautiful local food ..

I recommend you visit this hotel and enjoy it

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Saker H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

It is a spa hotel of the best hotels in Petra. In terms of the services provided by the comfort of a very good cleaning. There are very good staff who provide you with all your requirements as soon as possible and with the best services .... The location of the hotel is very, very, very good. Near Petra, close to the market, close to the bank, close to the massage baths. And close to the tourist sites .. We gave this hotel five stars .. Special thanks to the hotel Spa. And the staff who provide all the required requests as soon as possible and with very high efforts. Thank you ..

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank صادق ا
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

The stuff is nice and the price is cheap but it is very basic. And especially in winter it is a bit cold.
If you don´t mind a basic place, it is okay.

I found a very helpful and friendly staff there, that is the reason why I would recomment to stay. The place itself is not the best.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alexander z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews