We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, good food, great location, excellent...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PL1991
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable, good food, great location, excellent value for money”
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The location is great, a short walk to the bottom of the gondola as well as the local bars. Flexible with eating times, dinner was tasty and there was lots of it. Great choice of wines and beer and dinner and again very relaxed and generous with it. Bedrooms were a decent size and the sauna was great. Hristo also helped us out with ski hire, even accompanying us to the shop on the first day. The shop he recommended was also some of the best service we have had in any resort. Hristo is generally very accommodating and was always willing to help and gave several recommendations for bars and restaurants both in town and on the slopes.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark B
1 review
“Incredible hosts, lovely chalet”
Reviewed 7 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The place was amazing. The hosts were accommodating and patient with us as we were on holiday mode! Would definitely recommend for a great time in Bansko!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LouiseP33...
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Another memorable stay at Georgi's House”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This was our second year at Georgi's House and it didn't disappoint. Hristo and Elena are the perfect hosts and cannot do enough for you. The location and Chalet are perfect, Hristo sorts everything out from collection at the airport, sorting out ski hire and lessons and just being a great host. We will definitely be booking again and look forward to our next trip to Georgi's House.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
livmillwa...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Outstanding service”
Reviewed 5 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great communication from the start of booking onwards. The team were very accommodating throughout our stay, looking after the needs of 11 girls! Also very understanding with minor damages and we got our whole deposit back. The chalet was always cosy and warm, perfect after a day on the slopes - it really is only a short walk away. Very impressed they had organised with the rental shop and showed us where to go on the first day. They seemed genuinely interested in our quality of stay, giving recommendations and providing amazing food (the cake is to die for!). Nothi b was too much trouble. Very good value for money and cosy traditional decor. Use of the sauna was also included and we were able to do laundry. Would definitely rebook.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rhieaton
Swansea, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“11 happy girls”
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Just returned from a week in this chalet with 10 other girls! And it was amazing!! Amazing location super close to all the bars, ski shops and ski lifts. The house was lovely, food was amazing and Histro and the chalet girls could not do enough for us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing