We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of C20 Top Lodge

Reception and side view of C20 on the Second Floor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Reception and side view of C20 on the Second Floor
View of Front of Apartment C20, Second Floor Balcony Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Reception and side view of C20 on the Second Floor
View of Front of Apartment C20, Second Floor Balcony
Bathroom
View from bedroom onto balcony
Lounge area
Fully equipped kitchen area
Indoor Swimming Pool
Gym facilities, free to use inside the Top Lodge Complex
View from Bedroom balcony in January 2017
Table Tennis and table football into the gym
Pirin Golf Club, just 5KM outside Bansko town
Offical Ski Map
Ski Zone
Ariel view of the Ski Zone
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lollywi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 8 December 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My partner and I stayed in Bansko in February and stayed at Top Lodge it was the perfect compact apartment for our skiing trip with a nice pool and sauna to come back to after a long day on the slopes! Although quite a long journey from the air port it was well worth it!!
The town was lovely at night and the most delicious food ever!
We would recommend every time

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark L
Manchester UK
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 163 helpful votes
“Probably the best small apartment in Bansko!”
Reviewed 4 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I stayed for a month in October in this cosy apartment, which has the best position in Bansko. On the quieter side of the river, it overlooks open fields, but is only a few minutes walk from both the ski-gondola and the centre of town where the best restaurants are. There’s a big supermarket in the Mall nearby and smaller specialist shops just down the hill. The south-facing balcony is warm and pleasant in the sun, even when temperatures drop.

This is the best-equipped apartment I’ve stayed in with literally everything you need for a short visit, even if you want to self-cater. The furniture is high-quality and the beds are comfortable. I had only one minor problem during my stay, put right within a couple of hours following an email to Nick, the obliging owner.

I recommend C20, Top Lodge, to couples, singles or small families visiting Bansko at any season.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No significant problems
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben W
1 review
“Great Place even out of season!”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed in apartment 20 in Top Lodge for 1 week out of the ski season, and for a summer holiday it was great, the aparment has more than enough room and everything you require from a holiday let. While we were there temperatures were in the 30C's. Alot of local facilities are closed during this period, supermarkets and quite a few restaurants are still open, and everything is very cheap compared to the UK which is great if you are on a tighter budget. If you are adventurous hire a car and do a road trip to the apartment, we managed to find it without a GPS, quite interesting with the language difference! go out touring and you can have a fantastic time. If you like driving the bulgarian roads are fantastic! Would totally recommend a visit to Bulgaria and Top Lodge is the place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cheap Prices
Liked least: Road Signs hard to follow.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark T
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Top Lodge = Top Place”
Reviewed 9 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I stayed here for a long weekend recently in the Summer. Even though this resort is geared up for the ski season it is an excellent place to relax in the summer.
The apartment is well kitted out with a nice balcony too. Top Lodge facilities are very good, the communal BBQ is a great feature as are the swimming pool and gym.
Highly Recommended.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing