We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal location for ski trip”
other travellers have booked this property
Predela in Summer
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Predela in Summer
View From Balcony Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Predela in Summer
View From Balcony
Living Room
Sofa Bed in Living Room
Bedroom and Balcony Access
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Twin Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Bar pool area
Swimming Pool
Predela Apartment Building
Outside Area and Play Park
Predela in Winter
Play Ground in summer
On the Slopes Pic
Mountain Range Pic
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
M K
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ideal location for ski trip”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This was the ideal apartment for four of us for skiing in Bankso. A close walk to the lift and the rental shops, with plenty of stuff near by (pharmacy and supermarket, etc).

We had to arrive very late at night and they were able to accommodate our late pick up of keys. Carl was really responsive and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AHilary
Cork, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“ You won't regret staying here”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Just home from a week staying in this fabulous apartment - there were two of us on our sixth visit to Bansko and while we've always had nice apartments this lovely apartment ticked every box - great location for the gondola - not even 5 mins, very comfortable apartment with everything you could need, great wifi, the pictures of the pool and jacuzzi don't do them justice, a real treat to relax there after a tough day skiing and staff around the complex were friendly and helpful, shops and nightlife are very close too, but far enough to escape the noise, we will definitely be booking here again next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
popswarre...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Homely, comfortable, excellent location, can't wait to come back next year!”
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We had been to bansko the previous 2 years, however predela 1 is placed close enough to the gondola so its an easy walk in the morning with all your ski gear, and close enough to town to walk in the evening. The apartment has everything you would need for comfortable self catering, spacious, and great views of the surrounding mountains, can't wait to come back next year!!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie S
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our 2nd stay here!!”
Reviewed 2 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We stayed here in Jan 2012 and again in April 2015. It's a great apartment, close to everything. The Gondola station is a 5 minute walk away, the same to all the shops, pubs and restaurants. Nice area, not noisy, comfy beds. I've recommended this apartment to friends. Great for an affordable ski holiday!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing