We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
235
82
38
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
235
82
38
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park great hotel pools were clean mineral water star hotel great summer executive suite steam bath living room family vacation the outdoor swimming pool tasty food ski vacation polite staff comfortable beds shuttle bus kids club
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great location, very handy for the ski lifts and only a short walk into the main town centre. Nice big well appointed rooms, the additional living room area was areal bonus. Staff are friendly and helpful, we only stayed on a bed and breakfast basis but the selection and quality of food on offer was perfect for a skiing holiday.

Room tip: Our rooms were to the back of the hotel and were nice and quiet at night
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ihopey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regnum B, Sales Manager at Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear ihopey,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your most recent stay at Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & SPA with us and the Tripadvisor community.
We are pleased to hear, that you enjoyed your holiday in our hotel and that you were satisfied with everything.
Once again, thank you for choosing Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & SPA and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Accommodation was excellent, staff very friendly and helpful however the buffet for the evening meals, whilst well presented was not to our taste.
Worth noting that shuttle bus to and from ski lift leaves from far side of Car park at ski lifts, not where you are dropped off.
Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Gordon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regnum B, Front Office Manager at Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Gordon,
Thank you for spending your winter vacation with us!
We are lookig forward to seeing you again!
Have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We traveled as family with two kids, stayed at junior suite that had all he small things we need, the buffet food was good with plenty of choices, they do need to improve the kids and game room a little.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank stevkov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regnum B, Sales Manager at Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear stevkov, Thank you for your review and positive feedback! We are delighted to know your stay with us has been flawless. We look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Yours Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This was the best hotel in Bansko that I was until now, and I was in 5 others. Everything was perfect, room with terrace, comfortable beds, people who work there, spa center, yummy food....
- Apartment: it was spacious with terrace and there was enough spaces for 4 of us.
- Food: We had breakfast and dinner in hotel and what I notice is that dinner was different for all 7 days - you have a lot of tasty food and every night was different - I didn't see that before.
- Spa center - very nice, clean, good for kids with clean and hot water. They have kids pool. I also recommend massages, which were great.
- Location - 5 minutes walk to the center of gondola, but we had buss line on every 15 minutes. Location is also quiet, that was good for kids.
- Staff - very nice, smiling and polite. He had small issue with room facilities, they fixed it immediately. Also in that time it was a lot of showing, and they cleaned our car. I was shocked :)
- Lobi bar - also very pleasant and arranged with style with live music but not too loud and fireplace. Very nice.
- Kids playground - if I have to say that something was not good enough other parts I will tell playground inside hotel. It is spacious but it should have more facilities for small kids, more toys etc.
After all it was very good holiday there, recommended!

Room tip: mounting view rooms
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MarijaB493
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regnum B, Sales Manager at Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Marija B,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & SPA with us on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. It it especially rewarding to read that you particularly appreciated the great service provided by our staff, Spa facilities and large and comfortable rooms.

Once again, thank you for choosing Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & SPA and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent place, nice spa area, beautiful place for winter and summer holiday, great place for family with children, big clean rooms. In summer big swiming pool and aqua park. Great veriety of delicios food.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Novica T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regnum B, Sales Manager at Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear, Novica T,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
We are so proud to read your great comments about your experience!
We already can't wait to welcome you back again!

Yours Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews