We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay in bumpy Bansko!!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Predela 2

Complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Complex
Lounge Fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Complex
Lounge
Fireplace
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Balcony
View from Balcony
Swimming Pool
Hot Tub
Steam Room
Sauna
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Fitness Centre
Games Room - on ground floor of complex
Games Room - on ground floor of complex
Complex Garden
Complex Lobby
Cafe - on ground floor of complex
Social Lounge - on ground floor of complex
Bansko Fun Park
Ski Zone
Ski Zone
Ski Zone
Bansko Ice Rink
Bansko Town
Bansko Town
Bansko Town
Bansko Town
Bansko Town
Bansko Town
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brooksy42...
Bridgend, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing stay in bumpy Bansko!!”
Reviewed 18 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Just got back from a weeks stay in Bansko with a group of 5 friends. We stayed in the Predela 2 apartment and it was fantastic. The rooms are very spacious, the whole apartment is spotless with clean linen and towels provided. The sofa beds in the lounge are very comfy and great to laze on after a hard day on the slopes! The facilities were great, the pool, sauna, hot tub and steam room were just what we needed and never too busy. The location of the apartment was also good, although a short walk into town and the gondola it meant we were far enough away to miss out on any noise in the nights. The weather was great and there was plenty of snow, over 40cm one night. Although it did leave the slopes pretty bumpy the next day - it just added to the fun! Overall great value for money in a brilliant resort!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2013
Thank you very much for leaving comments on your stay. We are very glad you liked the apartment and made full use of the facilities. We are pleased that the Weather was also good and that you enjoyed your stay in Bansko. We hope to welcome you again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Москва, Россия
Reviewed 29 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: swimmig pool area
Liked least: the road to the hotel is not paved
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Feb 2013
Thank you for leaving such nice feedback. We are very glad you made use of the facilities and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jake_Clif...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved Bansko, definitely will return!”
Reviewed 20 May 2012 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Predela 2 this past December for 5 nights and absolutely loved it! This was our second trip to Bansko staying in the same apartment, which we found to perfectly suit our needs! The apartment is spacious and fit all 5 of us comfortably, it is well decorated and in a great location within the town of Bansko. We loved spending time by the fireplace, which is an excellent touch. The pool and hot tub are an absolute treat after a long day of skiing and the front desk staff of the building (24 hour reception) were able to arrange a masseuse during the evenings for us. The staff were also very helpful with suggesting great places to eat and spoke excellent english. Our favorite restaurant was very close to the apartment, just to the end of the driveway and turn left, it's a few minutes walk up the road and on the left. The main gondola is within walking distance and the skiing was fantastic. Our regular apres ski venue was Happy Endings, just at the bottom of the gondola. It has a great atmosphere and the drinks are inexpensive. Bansko itself is a beautiful resort town and is very easy to find your way around. I would strongly recommend a trip into the old town, approximately 20 minute walk from the apartment. The owners of the apartment were lovely to deal with and clearly take pride in this rental property. I would definitely stay at this apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The steam room and sauna are perfect after a day of skiing.
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2012
What wonderful comments about Bansko and the apartment, thank you. We are very pleased that you had great experiences in Bansko and should you return again, you will be most welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Apr 2012
Thank you for your kind comments, we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and found the staff helpful. We hope to welcome you back sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 March 2012 for a stay in January 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Food and Skiing
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Apr 2012
Thank you for leaving such lovely comments. It is certainly easy to eat and drink well for a reasonable price. We're delighted that you enjoyed your holiday and will look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing