We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal apartments for ski holiday!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Predela Entrance Spa Facilities
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Predela Entrance
Spa Facilities
View from Ski road with complex behind
Lounge
Main Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Views from Apartment
Ski run & Gondola accross the road
Bansko village
ski run
Predela
Outside Playground and Popular Cafe
Games Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ali S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Ideal apartments for ski holiday!”
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We stayed in these apartments as part of a group skiing holiday. We booked 3 apartments with Jane and they were absolutely perfect for our need! The location is amazing, only 3 minutes to walk to the ski road where you can ski to the gondola in just 2 minutes (saves walking!). The apartments were clean, spacious and well equipped. The facilties in the block are good (pool, sauna etc.). We will return to these apartments next year, thank you Jane!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
Thankyou so much for taking the time to add your feedback. we look forward to being able to welcome you back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Butch1402
Droitwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Location and well managed apartments”
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was our 2nd time staying in Predela 1, great location for the Gondola being a 5 min walk or a 2 min walk if you cut through onto the ski road by Sport Hotel. We stayed in a 2 bed apartment which was a great size with en-suite and 2nd bathroom. As to be expected the apartments are generally not furnished or equipped to 5* but we had everything we needed and had a comfortable stay. Apartment heating was great so we could turn on and off to suit, spa area was fine everything working as it should,
Bansko is getting busier though so hit the gondola for 07.45--07.55 or after 10.30....alternatively take a cab up if you don't want to queue...Great bars and restaurants - The old town is a must for some great food and equally good prices

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2018
Many thanks for your review Sam, pleased you enjoyed everything.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JennGauss
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect - couldn't fault it”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Definitely couldn't fault this place - Jane was great at answering my queries beforehand. The location of the place is amazing (few minutes walk to the Gondola which you will be grateful for when you're able to get there early to beat the queue!), it's close to all the shops including a large supermarket and great restaurants (particularly Victoria), and the apartment was clean and cosy. I can also verify the hot tub is great after a hardcore day on the slopes! Would definitely recommend

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2018
Thanks so much for your review. We hope you can come back and stay with us again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
binyamin...
1 review
“ski vacation”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

1. Clean and large apartments.
2. The closest to the gondola.
3. Excellent service.
4. Excellent swimming pool and Jacuzzi.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2018
Many thanks for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoardingP...
1 review
“Great Hotel - Excellent location”
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great hotel, nice pool, sauna and hot tub
Would definitely book again.
All questions answered by Jane prior to our arrival and after our departure

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
Many thanks for taking the time to review our apartments. Hope you can come back again to Predela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing