We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really nice place to stay in Bansko”
other travellers have booked this property
Great Chalet accommodation, unique to Bansko and close to Gondola.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great Chalet accommodation, unique to Bansko and close to Gondola.
Large spacious and light living area.  Satellite TV, DVD, WiFi & log fire Fully equipped kitchen - Kettle, Toaster, Oven, Grill, Hob, Fridge, Microwave, Coffee Machine
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Great Chalet accommodation, unique to Bansko and close to Gondola.
Large spacious and light living area.  Satellite TV, DVD, WiFi & log fire
Fully equipped kitchen - Kettle, Toaster, Oven, Grill, Hob, Fridge, Microwave, Coffee Machine
Large living and dining area
Dinner is served (table extends - seating and crockery for 6 people)
Leisurely walk to the Gondola (10 mins max)
Spacious bedroom with dressing table
Plenty of storage
Second bedroom, another spacious room with large comfortable bed (with double wardrobe)
Second bedroom with wardrobe
Relax with a good film in front of the fire
Power shower and bath after a hard day on the slopes
Outside of Chalets, a small complex of 11 properties
View from balcony
Ski runs for all levels
Wide tree lined slopes
A mulled wine or beer in an unbrella bar?
Can you find the secret lift?
Visit the traditional local Mehanas - great value
Visit the old town square (short walk away)
Church in the old town square
Old Bansko
Modern lifts and wide slopes
Wide tree lined slopes
Snowy slopes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Priscila...
1 review
“Really nice place to stay in Bansko”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The apartment is great, comfortable and cozy. Walking distance to the Gondola, and the Pirin Street. The staff is very nice and helpful. Truly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Thanks Priscila, i'm glad you had a great time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
adamdurdl...
Crowborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 6 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

I stayed here over new year with some friends and I cannot fault it one bit the communication from the owner was 100% house was great and a two minute walk from the bars and restaurants, and 10 minute walk to the ski lift. Definitely recommend and would use it again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveler5...
1 review
“Amazing, highly recommend ”
Reviewed 5 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stay In this gorgeous chalet over new year. It was one of the best holidays we have ever had! The owner is so helpful. He found us ski hire and transfer and is generally so nice. Bansko is one of our favourite places to visit now! The skiing is amazing and very cheap. We had two beginners and two intermediate skiers and it suited both! The chalet is about a 5 minute walk to the gondola, but the ski hire place gives you a free lift with your skies! The food and drinks are so cheap. £1 a beer! We could not fault the chalet. We had a fire every night. Very warm and cosy. Kitchen is fine and good size bedrooms. Cannot recommend staying here enough we had an amazing week and we would go back tomorrow if we could! Definitely will visit this chalet again. Would not go anywhere else now! Bansko is a very lovely place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 7 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing