We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent ”

Escape Rooms Bansko
Ranked #1 of 4 Fun & Games in Bansko
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Can you find the escape within 60 minutes from a locked room? Only your mind can help in solving logical riddles? We offer 2 escape rooms for children and adults: Room Hacker for 8+ years and Room Egypt for 4+ years.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Stairs / lift
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

This is a great attraction for bansko. We had 2 teams of 4 so we did both rooms. Each room was really well layed and makes you think outside of the box the staff are friendly happy and smiling. Definitely worth a visit if you have a few hours to kill taxi cost about 10Lv from the main part of town. But is only a 30 minute walk

Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucky_Bansko_Team, General Manager at Escape Rooms Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

Dear Paul T,
Thank you for your excellent review!
We are glad to find that you had enjoyable time in both escape rooms - the Hacker's and Egypt room!
We will be glad to welcome you again for further challenging moments!
Kind regards,
Victor Timchenko
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

5 - 9 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Hi.
There are two escape rooms in one place.
Both is very interesting for adults and kids.
My kids is 8 and 13 years and they liked this escape rooms a lot.

Thank bmalinov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escape_Rooms_Bansko, General Manager at Escape Rooms Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Mr. Malinov,

Thank you for your excellent review!

We are happy to hear that your kids had a great time at our Escape rooms and they really enjoyed the experience.

We will be glad to welcome you again at Escape rooms Bansko for new emotions!

Kind regards,
Mariya Govedareva
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017

First time at escape rooms generally,I could say it was an excellent experience!! We were two couples and tried Ancient Egypt room as it was the proposal for begginers.
We really enjoyed it and we'll start visiting more escape rooms,in Athens were we live.

Thank Giorgos14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escape_Rooms_Bansko, General Manager at Escape Rooms Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2017

Dear Giorgos14,

Thank you for your wonderful review!

We are glad that you have enjoyed your first visit to an(our) escape room!

We would be glad if you and your friends could visit us again!

Best Regards,
Mariya Govedareva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

I have been to the Hackers room with my boyfriend. As we are quite experienced in playing this kind of games, we have managed to get out and solve everything in 45 min! However, it was difficult as we were only 2 players. The room is designed well and the tasks are very interesting. The staff is pleasant and the location was extremely convenient for us as we stayed in Grand hotel Bansko which is 5 min walk from the Escape rooms. To sum up, we loved it !

Thank izy29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escape_Rooms_Bansko, General Manager at Escape Rooms Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear Izy,

Thank you very much for your nice review!

We are happy to hear that you had enjoyable time at our escape rooms.

We will be happy to welcome you again at Escape rooms Bansko!

Kind regards,
Mariya Govedareva
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2017

we hrard about the Escape rooms in Bankso and so we decided to give it a try. Together with my boyfriend and his sister we took a participation in The Hacker room. We were surprised how realistic was the room design and got inside the stroy after the first minute.
It is a really great amusement and if you seek something different during you holiday - this is FANTASTIC chance to try.
We did enjoyed all riddles and the Codes - these were hard to solve, but any way it the fun we appreciated most of all.
Thank you Escapers :)

1  Thank barbaron367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escape_Rooms_Bansko, General Manager at Escape Rooms Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2017

Dear Barbaron367,

Thank you for your excellent review!

We are glad to know that had enjoyable time in our Hacker's escape room!

We will be glad to welcome you again for the next challenge!

Kind regards,
Mariya Govedareva
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Escape Rooms Bansko also viewed

Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province
 
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province
 

Been to Escape Rooms Bansko? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing