We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great way to spend your time!!”

Escape Rooms Bansko
Ranked #1 of 4 Fun & Games in Bansko
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Can you find the escape within 60 minutes from a locked room? Only your mind can help in solving logical riddles? We offer 2 escape rooms for children and adults: Room Hacker for 8+ years and Room Egypt for 4+ years.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Stairs / lift, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 3 March 2017

First time at escape rooms generally,I could say it was an excellent experience!! We were two couples and tried Ancient Egypt room as it was the proposal for begginers.
We really enjoyed it and we'll start visiting more escape rooms,in Athens were we live.

Thank Giorgos14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escape_Rooms_Bansko, General Manager at Escape Rooms Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2017

Dear Giorgos14,

Thank you for your wonderful review!

We are glad that you have enjoyed your first visit to an(our) escape room!

We would be glad if you and your friends could visit us again!

Best Regards,
Mariya Govedareva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

7 - 11 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2017

I have been to the Hackers room with my boyfriend. As we are quite experienced in playing this kind of games, we have managed to get out and solve everything in 45 min! However, it was difficult as we were only 2 players. The room is designed well and the tasks are very interesting. The staff is pleasant and the location was extremely convenient for us as we stayed in Grand hotel Bansko which is 5 min walk from the Escape rooms. To sum up, we loved it !

Thank izy29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escape_Rooms_Bansko, General Manager at Escape Rooms Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear Izy,

Thank you very much for your nice review!

We are happy to hear that you had enjoyable time at our escape rooms.

We will be happy to welcome you again at Escape rooms Bansko!

Kind regards,
Mariya Govedareva
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

we hrard about the Escape rooms in Bankso and so we decided to give it a try. Together with my boyfriend and his sister we took a participation in The Hacker room. We were surprised how realistic was the room design and got inside the stroy after the first minute.
It is a really great amusement and if you seek something different during you holiday - this is FANTASTIC chance to try.
We did enjoyed all riddles and the Codes - these were hard to solve, but any way it the fun we appreciated most of all.
Thank you Escapers :)

1  Thank barbaron367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escape_Rooms_Bansko, General Manager at Escape Rooms Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2017

Dear Barbaron367,

Thank you for your excellent review!

We are glad to know that had enjoyable time in our Hacker's escape room!

We will be glad to welcome you again for the next challenge!

Kind regards,
Mariya Govedareva
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

We were group of 5 people on vacation in Bansko and decided to join the Escape rooms in Lucky Bansko hotel . We tried first the Hacker room which was a big challenge - we had so much fun braking codes and seeking hidden keys. My cousins loved escaping the Hacker`s room. I was more intrigued by the Ancient Egypt it is a real mystery there - more riddles more fun.
Both rooms are a must to go. I would recommend to all my friends to check that attraction and have an exciting holiday.

Thank lilit_90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escape_Rooms_Bansko, General Manager at Escape Rooms Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2017

Dear lilit_90,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback!

It our pleasure know that you and your group had such an enjoyable time in both our escape rooms!

We will be glad to welcome you again at Escape rooms for more fun and games!

Kind regards,
Mariya Govedareva
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2017

Outstanding experience! If you like challenges and solving puzzles you should definitely visit, the rooms are very interesting and an hour pases so fast!

1  Thank Georgi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 January 2017

Dear Georgi,

Thank you for your excellent review!

We are happy to hear that had enjoyable time in our escape rooms!

We will be glad to welcome you again for the next challenge!

Kind regards,
Mariya Govedareva
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Escape Rooms Bansko also viewed

Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province
 
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province
 

Been to Escape Rooms Bansko? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing