We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great idea in Lucky Bansko Hotel”

Escape Rooms Bansko
Ranked #1 of 4 Fun & Games in Bansko
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Can you find the escape within 60 minutes from a locked room? Only your mind can help in solving logical riddles? We offer 2 escape rooms for children and adults: Room Hacker for 8+ years and Room Egypt for 4+ years.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Stairs / lift
Reviewed 2 February 2017

We were group of 5 people on vacation in Bansko and decided to join the Escape rooms in Lucky Bansko hotel . We tried first the Hacker room which was a big challenge - we had so much fun braking codes and seeking hidden keys. My cousins loved escaping the Hacker`s room. I was more intrigued by the Ancient Egypt it is a real mystery there - more riddles more fun.
Both rooms are a must to go. I would recommend to all my friends to check that attraction and have an exciting holiday.

Thank lilit_90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escape_Rooms_Bansko, General Manager at Escape Rooms Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2017

Dear lilit_90,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback!

It our pleasure know that you and your group had such an enjoyable time in both our escape rooms!

We will be glad to welcome you again at Escape rooms for more fun and games!

Kind regards,
Mariya Govedareva
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

10 - 14 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 15 January 2017

Outstanding experience! If you like challenges and solving puzzles you should definitely visit, the rooms are very interesting and an hour pases so fast!

1  Thank Georgi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 January 2017

Dear Georgi,

Thank you for your excellent review!

We are happy to hear that had enjoyable time in our escape rooms!

We will be glad to welcome you again for the next challenge!

Kind regards,
Mariya Govedareva
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

It was a great advanture!Thank you☺The staff was so kind!The whole atmosphere was amazing!we were two adults and two kids.All of us had fun and it was a diffrent kind of experince,which gave us positive emotions

1  Thank Svetlana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 January 2017

Dear Svetlana,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

We are happy to know that you had a great time in our escape rooms and you liked the atmosphere, the staff...

It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you again our escape rooms!

Kind regards,
Mariya Govedareva

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

It was awesome!
We went 6 friends right after skiing.
We have spent lots of fun in the Egypt room. Next time we will try the second one.
Very cool clues and impressive interior!
It was the perfect way to end up our vacation!
Congrats for the idea Lucky Bansko!

Thank Йоанна Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 January 2017

Dear Yoanna,

Thank you for your excellent review!

We are really happy to hear that you liked our escape room!

We will be glad to welcome you again at the escape rooms of Lucky Bansko Aparthotel & SPA for next game!

Kind regards,
Mariya Govedareva
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

In Egyptian room we enjoyed very much our children experienced a real adventure. We will visit and room Hacker's

1  Thank kamelia k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 January 2017

Dear Kamelia,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback!

It is a pleasure for us that you had enjoyable time in the Egyptian room!

We will be glad to welcome you again at Escape rooms for more fun and games!

Kind regards,
Mariya Govedareva
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Escape Rooms Bansko also viewed

Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province
 
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province
 

Been to Escape Rooms Bansko? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing