We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love their new lunch menu options”
Review of Chili's

Chili's
Ranked #31 of 91 Restaurants in Mountain Home
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Chili's is typical food you would expect, but I love the new lunch items. You get a smaller version of the entree with either a salad or soup and a side. Really good food and good service. I got the chicken bacon ranch quesadilla for less than 8 dollars. Good value. We were there for a hour lunch break and had plenty of time to eat and get back to work. I'll be back.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2017

Not bad for a chain location, but they appear to have a hard time keeping good cooks. My last visit was OK but my ribs were very, very dry. The chicken portion was moist and the sausage was excellent! Over all the meal was over priced.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank K2721CSivanl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

The food is good - everything you would expect from a Chili's restaurant. Wide selection. Courteous waitstaff.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank NorforkFisherman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

Im not into chain restaurants, and this enforced my faith in that belief. Your typical Chilis, stopped in for a couple appetizers before we hit the grocery store. It will be awhile before I eat here or at any location. I can microwave for cheaper!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank 751darryld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

we enjoy the food as u never leave hungry. We travel a lot so not around this town a lot.I recommend this place to everyone.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank DeborahK1392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing