We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good choice to stay here.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Maumelle
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Maumelle
Certificate of Excellence
Alexandria, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good choice to stay here.”
Reviewed 2 November 2011

Conveinantly located off I-40 with plenty of places to eat and get gas before getting back on the highway. Rooms were very comfortable, clean (hotel still had the new smell to it), and the staff was friendly. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bulldog92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    100
    29
    4
    3
    5
See reviews for
67
25
5
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
MS
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 September 2011

Stayed here in early July. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The staff was great; very friendly and accommodating. We plan to stay there again soon.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank caribtravelerMs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OKC,Ok
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2011

Answer: Holiday Inn Express, Maumelle, Arkansas! Was fortunate to find this gem after 575 miles and 10 hours of driving! We were coming back to Oklahoma from the gulf coast and had been on the road all day. We still had another 5 hours to get to Oklahoma city but frankly didn't think I could safely make it. I pulled over due to a road sign and decided to see what they had to offer. The clerk was friendly, and the price was fair. The outside had a clean, safe, and secure look. The public areas inside were equally clean. I requested a first floor room and was fortunate enough to be granted that request. I noticed an indoor pool which looked very inviting and an exercise room while bringing in my baggage. The room itself reflected the cleanliness of the outside areas and public areas. My room was spacious, had a small refrigerator, sink, coffee maker, etc. The bed was king size and the room was void of road noise from the highway(I-40). There was a nice selection of channels to select from the TV, and Wi-Fi was provided at no charge. The breakfast bar was well attended to and generously stocked providing : scrambled eggs, pancakes, cereal, muffins, donuts, fruit, milk, coffee, toast, sausage and I probably missed some things they did offer. Had never heard of this community before, but will mark my map next time I go through.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank daniherr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2011

Great staff. Reggie was the associate who checked me in. He assisted me with finding a comfortable room due to my day of travel and need for stress relief. Clean, well appointed rooms. Reggie went out of his way to go to a local store to get a bottle of wine for me. While I was away the wine was brought to my room along with glasses and wine opener..Now, that's service. Thanks Holiday Inn Maumelle for making my stay an enjoyable and memorable one.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank harley1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
Reviewed 30 August 2011

This hotel is outstanding. Extremely clean, well managed, wonderful breakfast and a great room. Can't say enough good things about it. It was a pleasant oasis on our long trip across the states.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shirley s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maumelle
6.1 km away
Hampton Inn Maumelle
Hampton Inn Maumelle
#1 of 4 in Maumelle
281 reviews
15.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn West Little Rock
23.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.9 km away
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suit...
#6 of 28 in North Little Rock
529 reviews
12.9 km away
The Burgundy Hotel
The Burgundy Hotel
#3 of 64 in Little Rock
877 reviews
23.1 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Maumelle

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Maumelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Maumelle

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Maumelle
Address: 200 Holiday Dr, Maumelle, AR 72113-9097
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Maumelle
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Maumelle
Price range (per night): $128 - $149
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Maumelle 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome. Let us welcome you to the brand new Holiday Inn Express & Suites – Maumelle, AR just off of US Interstate 40 at US Hwy 365, just west of Little Rock, AR. Whether visiting for business or leisure our hospitality is appealing. Our Maumelle hotel offers relaxing rooms featuring stylish decor & amenities, including a microwave/refrigerator, wired/wireless HSIA & the best night sleep ever. Our Holiday Inn Express – Maumelle is your home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Agoda, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Maumelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Maumelle

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing