We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 11 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bavaro, Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Younes V
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016

If you want 1 place to go for you'r trips go to George Fedner, he is the best of the island and you can get the best prices

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juan Q
1 review
“Nice !”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I had an incredible experience, would recommend this place again and again. So friends do not miss this opportunity.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettikeba...
1 review
“Day on Saona Island!”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was a wonderful day, on a beautiful Island, with very friendly staff. Was all day trip. The party boat was cool. They made very fantastic party.I recommend for everyone. Don't miss out!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grd00
Cagliari, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent service and always available for any kind of request”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I booked three excursions from George. The price was excellent, definitely better than the prices by the tour operators working inside the hotels. And the quality is the same, if not better!!!
We also had medical problems and we couldn't go on an excursion previously booked. But George was available and, even if we canceled the excursion on the very same day we were supposed to go, he booked for another day and nothing was lost. I am afraid we wouldn't have this special treatment if we had booked somewhere else.
Thanks a lot George and all your team! Really thanks for your help!!
Simone & Andreea

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mdyrosie
Cairns, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The Best Guys on the Beach!”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

George and his employees are the Best! They helped out our group of 7 with affordable tours and provided us with everything we could hope for. We would have been stuck paying the high prices of the hotel tours with large groups of people. Excursions Punta Cana let us choose what we wanted to do and provided us with a private tour. When you are looking for an awesome activity, friendly tour guides, advice or a day of fun, just see George!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing