We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good indian food ”

Banana Leaf Thai and Indian Restaurant
Ranked #5 of 89 Restaurants in Nong Thale
Price range: AU$4 - AU$14
Cuisines: Thai
Description: We provide best in town. We have qualified chef, waiters and also all staff. We also hive takeaway and delivered to your hotel room.
Restaurant details
Description: We provide best in town. We have qualified chef, waiters and also all staff. We also hive takeaway and delivered to your hotel room.
Reviewed 6 January 2020 via mobile

Me and my friends had a lunch banana leaf thai and indian restaurant. We had indian food very delicious chicken vindalo garlic naan yellow rice .everything is delicious an staff are very friendly.we come back again

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank papup2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (495)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 57 of 495 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2020 via mobile

Avoid this place and surrounding places.
Just a roadside place. No ambiance.
No proper drinks.
We had order punjabi food , they don’t know how to prepare!
We had order pizza - avoid it.
Then we asked for one Thai dish they make it worse.
Not even proper cold water bottle size.
Kindly avoid this place.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank miteshkalindi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 December 2019

This place has iiiiiincredible Indian food! The staff is so kind and I am blown away by the food. Best Indian food I have ever had 👍🏻

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Q9076CFstevenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 December 2019 via mobile

Very very good Indian foood banana leaf restaurant one of the most best service in krabi recommend food chicken tawa and garlic naan

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Bishal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 December 2019 via mobile

Banana leaf thai an indian restaurant .good food indian an thai very delicious chicken tikka masla garlic naan jeera rice.everything is good.restaurants is very clean.pepole very nice an helpful. We come again...

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank naingo761
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Banana Leaf Thai and Indian Restaurant also viewed

 
Nong Thale, Krabi Town
 

Been to Banana Leaf Thai and Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.