We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty eatery”

Le Cafe' Terrasse krabi
Ranked #8 of 73 Restaurants in Nong Thale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 90 - USD 450
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

We had dinner here, it was nice. The staff were friendly and attentive. The decor was nice and the staff clearly took a lot of pride.
The food was nice, I had sweet and sour chicken which I’m not sure was the best choice.
The price was reasonable, I left the restaurant with less of an opinion than I did with other places that I ate. I would give it a go, if is nicer than some of its competitors.

Thank LornsieN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (356)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

66 - 70 of 356 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

Fantastic! Great food. Plenty of options to chose from the menu and good prices. Friendly staff and good service

Thank summersangria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oatkrabia, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at Le Cafe' Terrasse krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

Thank you very much for Comment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Absolutely recommendable! Good food and prices, very delicious and excellent service! We will definitely come back to have great Thai food again!

Thank Sebastian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oatkrabia, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at Le Cafe' Terrasse krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

Thank You For Comment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

Ok, so as you know we have been to a couple of restaurants in Krabi , but this beats them all for different reasons . The food alone is amazing we had the sharing platter as a starter and two main dishes plus plain rice noodles as a main. They have a good cocktail list and we went for the Long Island Teas x 4 which where excellent . Yes we waited a little while in between courses but no problem as we listened to the music from the bar across the way . We have reserved a table for tomorrow night but we warned you need to be here before 9pm to get a table . Perfect venue , excellent location . You must visit

Thank maddymbutler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oatkrabia, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at Le Cafe' Terrasse krabi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Thank you for coming

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Stayed at the Dusit Thani in October and thank to trip advisor tried this restaurant.
Every thing we ate was good, serviced quickly, all the staff are very happy to advise you on anything you need to know and ask how "hot" you like you dishes.
Easy to find and would recommend.

Thank irenegamble2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Cafe' Terrasse krabi also viewed

 
Nong Thale, Krabi Town
Nong Thale, Krabi Town
 

Been to Le Cafe' Terrasse krabi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing