We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
dan j
Brisbane, Australia

Married here in Oct 2019

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Oct 2019
Married here in Oct 2019.

Highly recommended as everything went very well for the wedding.

We booked 6x rooms for friends and family and were given free upgrades for some of the rooms as there was spare capacity at the time. This included upgrading room for wedding couple to pool side villa which was very spacious and comfortable.

Kaewrunda and Suchada were very helpful with organising the wedding and monks and amphoe official.

We had a thai wedding with monks on the beach in the morning and lunch was organised for the afternoon.

Provided lunch for 30 people in total and was all well decorates etc as per pic.

Highly recommended!

We will be going back!

Daniel
Date of stay: October 2019
Room Tip: Pool access rooms very nice Pool side villa very nice
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnyaveeTubkaek, Manager at Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort, responded to this review
Responded 25 Oct 2019
Dear Khun Dan and Khun Jutarat ,

Firstly , thank you very much for your nice review to share with others . We are truly happy to be part of your memorable event and very glad to hear that you and family are happy with our services and arrangement .

We wish you and your wife very happy ever . And looking forward to welcoming you back sometime in the
future .

Yours sincerely,
Suchada
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • travelup.com
0.0 km from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$343
  • Booking.com
0.2 km from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Sofitel
    AU$209
  • Hotels.com
3.3 km from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
0.1 km from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$268
  • Hotels.com
4.5 km from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
4.2 km from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$193
  • Expedia.com
    AU$210
4.2 km from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
0.4 km from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
2.1 km from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nong Thale
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
775 results
Traveller rating
313
271
106
45
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
313
271
106
45
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tubkaek beach sea view pool access room thai dishes rooms are huge yogurt national park jacuzzi nang pools resort krabi villa massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 775 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2019 via mobile

We are currently staying at this beach resort as I write this review. I booked a deluxe room with sea view and jacuzzi, have been there for 3 nights and so far we have enjoyed every minute and could not be happier.

This resort is charming. Room is very clean, spacious with an unobstructed mesmerizing view on the islands.

The staff is friendly and accommodating especially at the restaurant, sitting on the sunbed, enjoying the breathtaking view while being served delicious Thai food is how paradise should be!

Sadly the weather is not at the best level but can't complain we did expect this being the rainy season. That being said the beach is a peaceful sandy location that provides a lovely swim quality in calm and warm water.

The best part of this hotel are the picturesque sunsets with the rocky islands in the background, the enchanting view from the beach will make your jaw drop, probably the most scenic view you will ever see.

Simply the best place to relax and chill in Krabi.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank ramziboughrara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnyaveeTubkaek, Manager at Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2019


Dear Ramziboughrara ,

Thank you very much for your complement and nice review .
We are truly happy to hear that you have had a nice chill out here # Anyaveetubkaekbeachresort :)

Sorry about the rain :( but usually not too hard and you still get sunshine during the day .

We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future Ramzi .

Sincerely,
Suchada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2019 via mobile

This was my first time in Thailand and so far it has ruined me for any other holiday experience.

We were collected from the airport which was arranged by the resort by an extremely friendly but professional driver. On arriving at the hotel we checked in and were greeted with a cold glass of fruit juice and cold towel to help with the heat. The ladies at the front desk were unbelievably helpful.

We were taken to a room that was much bigger than we were expecting and that opened up right onto the pool area; it was fantastic. The room was immaculate with air-con that did not break despite the fact that we were cracking in it near 24/7. The bed was huge and unbelievably comfortable so we took a quick rest before exploring the whole hotel.

The view from the upper pool was so gorgeous and it just got better as we walked down to the lower pool and onto the beach. We had amazing cocktails everyday as there were 2 for 1 specials during happy hour each day. They even brought it up to our rooms when we called room service.

Breakfast was amazing and we were treated to the aforementioned view each morning whilst enjoying some lovely food.

We were able to book some amazing trips through the hotel that included a 4 Island tour and a river canoe experience . There were taxis available outside the hotel for us to go into town and explore more of Krabi.

This was the best holiday I’ve been on by far and highly recommend this resort.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Bev_Soga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnyaveeTubkaek, Manager at Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2019


Dear Bev_Soga ,

Thank you very much for your kind complement and nice review .
We will share them among our staffs .

We are truly happy to hear that you enjoy our services and facilities and experiences Thai Touch .
We are local hotel and would like you to experience on charming Thai Touch and Krabi .
We do look forward to welcoming you back again in the future .

Sincerely,
Suchada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2019 via mobile

I cant understand how come this is 4 star hotel , their rooms are just ok , their po beach villa were not four star quality, break fast is very much normal or less then that , their one restaurant is also normal . Food is just fine . Staff is also of poor service quality . No smile . I would rate this 3 star .for losing room card they charge bth 200 . Good thing is taxi available in front of this

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank NadeemBJS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnyaveeTubkaek, Manager at Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2019

Dear NadeemBJS ,

Thank you very much for your comment and share your experiences here .

We are so sorry to hear that you are not satisfy with the resort and services in general . We trusted that you have had a great time in Phulay-Ritz Carlton and enjoy Krabi .

Sincerely,
Suchada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2019

We stayed at the resort for 5 days and it was excellent all around. We didn’t want for anything.. the staff was so accommodating and informative. For all our inquiries and needs they were excellent and results were fantastic.

The property was beautiful and had a lot of things to do around the resort, lots of good spots to take photos and not to mention the Gorgeous sunsets!

I would recommend this resort over all on tubakek beach due to the great customer service !

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ssuppa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnyaveeTubkaek, Manager at Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2019

Dear Ssuppa ,

Thank you very much for your kind complement and nice review .

We are gladly to hear that you have had a great time and enjoyed our facilities and services .

We look forward to have opportunity to welcoming you back again in the future.

Sincerely,
Suchada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2019

We booked the poolside jacuzzi villa for our 4 day stay. It was an awesome experience. We had direct access to a personal pool, from the room itself. The pool was not really suitable for swimming as it was shallow, but was a great place to chill out in the evening. Take your drink and laze around the pool or simply dip your tired feet and chillax. The property is beautiful and quite well-maintained. Staff was helpful.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sayantani B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnyaveeTubkaek, Manager at Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2019

Dear Sayantani B ,

Thank you for your kind complement and nice review .
We would share them with our staffs .

We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your pool access villa at night time :)

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Sincerely,
Suchada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews