We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“good accomodation”
Cassia Mansion - Front View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cassia Mansion - Front View
Cassia Mansion - Front View Cassia Mansion - Front View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Cassia Mansion - Front View
Cassia Mansion - Front View
Cassia Mansion - Front View
Cassia Mansion - Front View
Living Room
Reception
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Diningroom
Garden
Bathroom
Bathroom
Houseboat - Alleppey
Backwater-Alleppey
Fishermen-Marari Beach
Fishermen-Arthunkal Beach
Sadya-Traditional Kerala Lunch
Masala Dosa-Breakfast
Chapathy-Breakfast
Puttu-Breakfast
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Mararikulam, Alappuzha District, Kerala

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sunesh A
1 review
“good accomodation”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

well prepared rooms, fairly mannered, good service & delicious breakfast. We enjoyed the stay. Thanks Sureshettan.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Dear Sunesh,
Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day. We would be honored to have you return to our Homestay in the future.
With Regards
Suresh Joseph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sivaprasa...
1 review
“Home away from Home!”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very safe place to stay, truly home away from home. Very cordial host. Famous Arthunkal Basilica within walkable distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Dear Shivaprasad Sir, Thank you very much for sharing your travel experience you had with Cassia Mansion. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day.
With Regards
Suresh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fatihab81
Midi-Pyrenees, France
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“WONDERFULL FAMILLLY AND HOME STAY”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My friend and me spend time in Cassia Mansion we are so happy , exellent place to be , clean, good food we recommend this home stay , Daisy and her familly was so fantastic, polite, nice , care use so we miss all of them .
And special dedicace to Youcef thank's a lot for whow you did for us .
See you next time !!!!
Kind regard
FATIHA and Samia From France

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
Dear Fatiha & Samia Ma,m,
Thank you very much for sharing your travel experience you had with Cassia Mansion. We are so glad you found our homestay a good place to stay, and that you enjoyed the menu and food.Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day. we would be honored to have you return to our homestay in the future.
With Regards
Daisy Suresh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKNair332
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), India
1 review
“Excellent Homestay”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Excellent place to stay. Service and food are very good.The breakfast provided was decent with south indian food as well as eggs and fruits. No real coffee, only instant. Staff are also very helpful.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Hi..KK Nair sir,
Thank you for choosing Cassia Mansion and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. The coffee that you have suggested above is just an example of a mid-range brand. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Homestay in the future. 
Sincerely,
Daisy Suresh / Operations Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing