We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Third time staying in this unit.”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Great big Pool to make you feel in paradise Beautiful Maintain Gardens
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
Pool
Great big Pool to make you feel in paradise
Beautiful Maintain Gardens
Lush Gardens
Pool at night
Bedroom #2 AC, Fan, iHome, Digital Safe
2 Combination safes. One in each bedroom closet
Spacious Living Room
Spacious Living Room
Your view from the comfort of the living room area.
32'' LCD  Cable HD TV
Kitchen
Dining Room
Well Stuck-up Kitchen
BBQ Utensils Set
Open walk-out patio
Bathroom with a hot water switch.
BBQ table and Grill area
Side Entrance by the Garden
A 'Garden Condos' sign right above the building.
Main entrance Parking
Surf liquor store, down the street from the condo
Sosua Beach
Sosua from above
Sosua beach. Simply a Paradise
Rent the chairs, tan, drink and eat right on the beach
Playero Supermarket a few blocks away
Sosua Beach
Nightclubs in Sosua
More Clubs Restaurants on Pedro Clisante St, walking distance
RUMBA on the strip
Sosua Bay Casino and a night club 'After 1am'
Beautiful counrty
Keith A  Very Happy Guest
A second home away from home
Relax  Snooze by the Pool
Walk to Clubs & Bars on Pedro Clisante
Dancing Night Clubs any night of the week
Sosua Beach Party
Pedro Clisante St, one block away from Condo
New Park on the beach a few blocks away . peaceful quite
Make a Left at Europa Hotel. Condo entrance up the street to your left.
Sosua beach. Banana and Glass bottom boat rides
Alicia Beach few blocks away from the condo
Our Public quiet beach
Municipal Park Beach few blocks away
Park beach three blocks away
Sosua beach
BBQ chicken take-out around the corner has plenty locale food spots
Sosua beach has Great Snapper
Eric Astrada lets Ride
Rented the bike from Montero and car service
Mountain ride
views awesome
nature walk
Scenic motto bike through the mountains awesome
Country fresh foods
Straight-off the farm yummy
John Sasquatch Joe
Juan at Red Bar at Sosua beach
Windsurfing @ Cabarete 20min ride from Condo
Sport Fishing
Scuba lessons/ Tours in town
Swim with dolphins Sea World POP
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sosua, Puerto Plata Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
jrocker12...
Staten Island, New York
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Third time staying in this unit.”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I went back to this condo for a third time. I was very happy to be back at this condo. Joe the owner keeps up to date all aspects of the condo unit. He can always be reached if a problem arises. Condo has lots of little extras needed. I will rent again from Joe. Thank you for making my stay comfortable. Central location you can walk to beach , restaurants, bars ,supermarket.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
I get OCD when I'm there , Thanks for your support, See you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brassrack...
Brockville, Canada
2 reviews
“Perfect Peace of Heaven”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

You will absolutely love Joe the owner and Nadia his rental manager and maid.
They will look after you like family. The nicest condo in Garden. Close to everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thanks for a great review and for coming Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PobreM1
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ahhh..quiet!!”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Thanks again to Joe R for letting me stay at his great condo.it was a welcome change to all the hustle and bustle of Sosua. I needed a peaceful and relaxed getaway and this is it. I plan on visiting again. Comfy rooms,kitchen,Wifi..what else do you need

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Its been my pleasure having you stay here, glad you enjoyed it , see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blackmamb...
Hollis, New York
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“My Second Home”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I have had the pleasure of staying in Garden Condos Unit #8 for several years now. Each visit gets better & better. This particular visit was different than any other visits because of all of the snowbirds that were staying there also. Not only were they friendly but at night were awfully quiet to the point that you could here a pin drop. The night security were vigilant & on point, compared to security at some of the hotels I stayed at in Sosua who sleep harder than me & work in cahoots with the chicas. If your looking for peace, quiet, & tranquility you can enjoy it a short walk from the strip @ Garden Condos #8. The manager Nadia keeps the unit immaculate & in addition herself & the owner Joe are always a phone call away 24/7. Will never stay at a Sosua hotel again when I can enjoy all the comforts of home @ Garden Condos#8.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
We make it better for you to enjoy , by always adding new comforts , thank you for your support
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
655michae...
Bronx, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Place To Stay!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It always seems to get better when I stay here! Everything great here from bathroom towels, cleanness, and staff. Always recommend this place for anyone looking to have great time in Sosua!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Nothing else is more important to make you feel like you are at home , see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing