We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
92
16
5
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
16
5
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool private beach condo complex nearest supermarket place to stay cleaning service comforts of home sosua area grounds are beautiful home away from home dominican republic full kitchen indira franklin units security maintenance
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2018

Apartments are great, conftrobole. And you will find evreything you need. We were 6 adults and 3 children (ages 6-10). Sometimes it was difficult to locate the staff. But they were very friendly and service oriented. Would definetly stay there again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sina S, General Manager at Infiniti Blu Luxury Ocean Front Condos, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Thank you for the review! During office hours, we always have staff available to help or send someone for help, we are sorry if you experienced any inconveniences. But, we hope to see you return! Enjoy the rest of your summer. Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Excellent service (Franklin). The room and the bathroom are big and clean, the furniture is modern. the kitchen well equipped.. the facilities are excellent and the infinity pool facing the beach was the best.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joseu82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sina S, General Manager at Infiniti Blu Luxury Ocean Front Condos, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2018

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Stayed for winter, condos are clean, well appointed, great location. Security is excellent, walkable to everywhere in town. Gorgeous pool area, infinti pool was being rebuilt in March due to weather related issues that happened along the north coast in March.
Booked again for next winter as Infiniti is your best choice.
Housekeeping optional at a fee, one free parking space for the studio/one bedroom units, wifi is free for all units, connection in some locations within the property are better than other, so if good reliable Wifi, which is difficult to find inthe DR, is a priority , check with the property owner in advance.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank traveltheworld61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sina S, General Manager at Infiniti Blu Luxury Ocean Front Condos, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Thank you for your review, till next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

We chose Infiniti Blu at random as we were searching in the Sosua area. We wanted a place to stay for the month that we didn't need to rent a car, and this is close enough to walk to everything. We found this location to be ideal, we were able to walk to grocery stores, liquor store, restaurants, bank, gym, and public beaches. There is also a private beach on the resort, as well as 2 pools. The grounds are beautiful and there were always people working hard to keep them that way, and the nice ladies who came to clean each week did a wonderful job. We were a bit scared at some of the reviewers who said that their electricity bill at the end of their trip was so high, but we were very pleasantly surprised at our cost, it was very reasonable. Franklin and Anamae in the office were also helpful any time we had questions and even called for taxis for our guests. The other guests were all very friendly and everyone seemed to know each other as there are so many repeat guests year after year. We loved Infiniti Blu and plan to come again next winter.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Diane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sina S, General Manager at Infiniti Blu Luxury Ocean Front Condos, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

We are so glad you found us! Enjoy your summer and we look forward to welcoming you back next winter. Welcome to the Infiniti family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

place is okay, there is no beach on the place but is close 10 mnts away, at night there is not one to assit because the office closed around 6pm, also they have some type of repair going on by the sea pool and i think the service is kind of poor but it’s a nice place to enjoy and relax.....

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gioldani M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sina S, General Manager at Infiniti Blu Luxury Ocean Front Condos, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

We are sorry to see that you did not fully enjoy Infiniti Blu. The beach is slowly coming back and we are still recovering from a time of very high tides that affected all of the North Coast but we hope you will come back and give us another try! We would love to know specifically how you would better the service so we can work on making changes. Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews