We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rent your home from the best owner”
other travellers have booked this property
Aerial view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial view
Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
4 reviews
Aerial view
Kitchen
Pool/Party area
Living room
Relax outside on the terrace
Dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Sosua, Puerto Plata Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
268harry
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury not”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Pictures are 10 years old and angled to make things appear better than they are, like the pool. The kitchen and refrigerator was in poor condition, we couldn't imagine eating food from it. We couldn't bring ourselves to stay there and found other lodging. Don't waste your time on this one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Pics are 2 years old and the refrigerator has been replaced. New fridge arrived about an hour after you left.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami
Reviewed 24 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Aug 2013
You're welcome. Hope to see you again soon.

Jon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
D.C.
Reviewed 16 June 2011 for a stay in December 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing