We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
43
16
6
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
16
6
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fun afternoon wading pool gated community private beach dominican republic apartment amenities dr security
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018

My family and another (four kids, ranging in ages from 2-8) spent the afternoon at this lovely place today. Water park is small but quite nice for all kids. Smaller wading pool with fun Slides for little kids, and three bigger water slides for everyone else. Clean, polite staff, but no one spoke much English. The restaurant had really good food, friendly staff and had a great atmosphere. The grounds are unbelievable. Your entry fee gets you access to not just the water park, but also to the other 4 pools, grounds and park. Kids had a blast for a very reasonable fee ($1100 pesos for family of four). Will go again during this vacation. Cab ride was ten minutes from Cabarete for $600 pesos.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank freddymom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

This place is Super Dope! It is really is own little town. These villas are very clean and spacious. Comes with plenty amenities. Each villa has its own pool, bbq grill. Refrigerator, washer, basketball court on villa grounds etc. Central air. It's a gated community. You need to go thru 3 security gates to get to your villa. Anyone who is a female needs to have identification that is not american. You leave it at the guards gate. Get it on your way out. There is 24hr roving security. Everything is near by. But a car is needed.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mister219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

Family outing day. Three adults and five kids ranging in age from 2 to 12. Had lunch in the restaurant first. Pretty good food with good service.
Then we all played in the water park. There is a wading pool with climbing/sliding structure and ride on toys that the toddlers enjoyed.
The big kids had so much fun on the water slides and the climbing ropes.
After swimming some kids went to the playground park and had more fun there.
There was a small beach, a shallow infinity pool and another adult pool available.
Some construction and maintenance going on but didnt take away from our fun.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Maginettte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

I love the fact that I can relax while the kids enjoy their fun in a safe low depth pool. The compound is amazing and the restaurant has a solid menu, I always go with the pizza for the kids. I would recommend for a family or even a romantic solo date.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank BertoAbreu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Great place to visit. The place is very clean. It's located about 15 minutes from the airport. You can get a cab for about $10 us currency. It rains a lot but the rain never last too long. I would definitely go back

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ewisdom43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews