We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
11
3
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
3
0
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2018

A group of us had an excellent meal at Maria's Restaurant last evening. The food, service, view and everything about the place was wonderful and I would highly recommend a visit. The setting is stunning and the welcome very warm.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
229booking, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Village Deluxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018


Hello LindaS, we are very happy that you and your group have enjoyed our landscapes and our services, we hope that you will return soon so that you discover all the new things we have for you! we will be waiting for you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

We have been travelling South for a very long time, this has been by far the best spot we have found!! We were only booked for a month but we loved it so much that we booked another month! The Management and staff have treated us like family. Everything from Alexandra Brockmans going above and beyond to make our stay convenient and comfortable. The Staff and Management ( Tobias) at the Ocean front Restaurant Maria are amazing!! The food is world class and the service is impeccable. The atmosphere in the restaurant is what keeps us going back, the staff work hard to remember our names and beverage's. Best travel experience as of yet!

Room Tip: we stayed on the ocean village deluxe second line. close to spa, restaurant and beautiful views.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Snug16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
229booking, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Village Deluxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018


Snug16 Thank you so much for your comments, for us it is very valuable to know that you enjoyed a unique experience with us! We look forward to your soon return so that you enjoy all new we have for you
Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

The best villas we ever had in our hundreds of world wite trips. very friendly staff. several pools including an own one on the spacy terrace. The appartments did not fullfil our wishes. no balconies and nearly no seaview, but very spacy. but we had no problem to change to on of the super villas for a very fair additonal charge.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Egon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
229booking, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Village Deluxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Hello Egon B, no doubt we have different views in our villas and apartments of the castle to offer, we are happy that you have lived the experience in each of them and that we have reached a reasonable agreement for greater enjoyment and comfort of you and your family. we have apartments with spectacular views towards the sea but they are reserved quickly due to their high demand and comfortable prices, of course, the views from the villas are more privileged for their locations, but the service and attention will always be special for our deluxe clients ! Thank you so much for your comments and we hope to have you back soon so that you can enjoy all we have for your enjoyment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

Beautiful place with friendly and wonderful people. An excellent ocean view that couldn’t be better. Clean and new villa with full facilities including a golf cart that parked outside for our use only.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ahmed Abu K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
229booking, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Village Deluxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Hello Ahmed Abu K!, Thank you so much for your good comments and for keeping us informed of your good experience in our resort & spa, we really appreciate it and hope you will return soon to pamper you on your next luxury vacation next to us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

On the occasion of celebrating my birthday, we decided to try this product with my Family
It was an excellent decision
We booked the villa 2 facing the sea, with 3 rooms and private pool
The design is spectacular, the materials used as well as the decoration are top quality and in a perfect state of cleanliness and maintenance
It is a great place to rest in front of an incredible view, surrounded by security and privacy
Service is kind and efficient
It is probably one of the best options for those looking for tranquility, exclusivity and rest to enjoy with family or couple
Very reasonable rates for the high-end product
We will be back for sure.

Room Tip: Beach front villas
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JMEA1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
229booking, Директор по продажам at Ocean Village Deluxe Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Good afternoon! Thank you to have time to give us a feedback about your feelings during your staying at Ocean Village Deluxe Resort&Spa. We are glad that you were happy staying at the oceanfront villa and like the services and resort. Waiting for your next visit and always glad to assist you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews