We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
58
94
60
19
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
94
60
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pine trees complete kitchen shuttle service one bedroom suite christmas store swiss alps rice cooker santa's house camp john hay floor unit main gate coffee bean and tea leaf cook your own food night swimming fresh air swimming pool living area
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

This place is the best for relaxing . A very calm and serene place . Full of pine trees , fresh air , roads are really amazing . It's best for jogging and walking. Swimming pool is nice too . The rooms is clean and spacious. But there is no convenience store inside or near outside the resort . So I suggest to bring more extra food like snacks and drinks . But no need to worry for lunch or dinner meal, the resort have their own restaurant at the main entrance ( but bit far from the hotel ) , they will also assist you for deliveries from some restaurants and fast food like mc Donalds , Max's, chowking etc. just go to the front desk of the hotel lobby and the reservation personnel will allow you to use the landline for outside call. But ooops ... if you prepare to cook your own food , the room is equipped with complete kitchen materials and utensils. Electric range is inside the room :) this place must be recommend. Have fun and enjoy !

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Catherine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

They were very difficult to deal with in settling the payment for a group of 25. They also did not indicate in the booking confirmation that the free breakfast was only good for 18 people instead of the 25 that we booked. I would caution people into choosing this hotel as they don't exactly have the best service. They took 20k deposit even when it was booked online via credit card. And when we were asking for them to return it, they insisted that they can't give the cash right away. They will need to transfer the cash to our bank account 2-3 days after! What a mess!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Luvtravel64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Qe booked here fot two days. About 25minutes from Tagaytay proper. The place has a mountainous view. There are Swiss chalet houses around. The area is secured but scary when you go out at nights because its quite dark. There are coffee houses at thw entrance.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ferry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

We rented a house here and we got 3 rooms with A/C sad enough that the other room's AC is broken but since we are a small group we fitted into 2 rooms. The house is functional and loved the ambiance of the place, trees and nature! We swam in the pool, love the serenity of the place, and the exclusivity. Will come back if opportunity knocks once again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank MseeMir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

This was our 1st stop of our holiday as a married couple. We had a hard time finding the place since we came at night. Staff were very pleasant. Room was spacious with complete amenities.There was a leak in the room which may have been due to heavy rains for a week but it did not bother us in anyway. Breakfast in the room was perfect. The view was amazing.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank 781smilea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews